Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.info.collection.provider.item.selector.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Wed Jul 14 08:02:09 UTC 2021  
1.0.1/ Wed Jul 14 08:02:33 UTC 2021  
1.0.10/ Sat Oct 09 16:28:32 UTC 2021  
1.0.11/ Wed Oct 13 17:08:53 UTC 2021  
1.0.12/ Sat Oct 30 05:18:42 UTC 2021  
1.0.13/ Wed Nov 03 23:27:50 UTC 2021  
1.0.14/ Tue Nov 09 03:40:44 UTC 2021  
1.0.15/ Wed Jan 12 07:28:43 UTC 2022  
1.0.16/ Wed Jan 26 22:41:27 UTC 2022  
1.0.17/ Wed Mar 30 22:04:45 UTC 2022  
1.0.18/ Wed Apr 20 19:07:49 UTC 2022  
1.0.2/ Wed Jul 14 23:34:34 UTC 2021  
1.0.3/ Thu Jul 15 04:24:52 UTC 2021  
1.0.4/ Wed Jul 21 23:57:19 UTC 2021  
1.0.5/ Thu Jul 22 19:32:10 UTC 2021  
1.0.6/ Fri Jul 23 02:12:15 UTC 2021  
1.0.7/ Mon Oct 04 01:23:39 UTC 2021  
1.0.8/ Fri Oct 08 00:10:08 UTC 2021  
1.0.9/ Sat Oct 09 10:52:23 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Apr 20 19:07:49 UTC 2022 913
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Apr 20 19:07:49 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Apr 20 19:07:49 UTC 2022 40