Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.user.groups.admin.item.selector.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Jun 16 00:42:56 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Sat Jun 16 00:43:45 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Tue Jun 04 04:47:21 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Wed Sep 18 05:53:24 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Thu Oct 31 23:47:52 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Tue Feb 11 00:29:56 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Fri Apr 26 01:52:49 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Thu May 16 18:58:29 UTC 2019  
2.0.10/ Tue Feb 11 11:53:26 UTC 2020  
2.0.11/ Wed Apr 22 07:14:13 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Thu Jul 18 07:41:04 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Tue Aug 06 23:17:15 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Wed Aug 14 08:10:15 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Thu Sep 19 07:46:45 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Wed Oct 23 02:56:22 UTC 2019  
2.0.7/ Tue Oct 29 10:29:37 UTC 2019  
2.0.8/ Wed Oct 30 03:33:18 UTC 2019  
2.0.9/ Tue Nov 26 21:58:15 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 09:57:26 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Sat Feb 29 20:37:27 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 08:16:13 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Fri May 15 02:37:14 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Sat May 16 14:00:13 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Tue May 19 20:04:03 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Thu Jun 25 10:41:38 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Fri Jun 26 03:39:34 UTC 2020  
3.0.8/ Sat Aug 08 01:57:14 UTC 2020  
3.0.9/ Tue Sep 01 11:45:59 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 19:45:38 UTC 2020 1225
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 19:45:38 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 19:45:38 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 19:45:38 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 19:45:38 UTC 2020 128