Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.user.associated.data.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 06:55:47 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 06:56:18 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Mon Aug 06 16:42:10 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Wed Oct 17 18:34:27 UTC 2018  
2.0.2/ Thu Dec 13 04:49:37 UTC 2018  
2.0.3/ Sat Mar 02 18:23:31 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Mon Mar 25 19:50:30 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Tue Jul 16 04:19:00 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Wed Nov 27 20:53:21 UTC 2019  
2.0.7/ Mon Feb 10 23:07:18 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Mon Aug 06 23:15:13 UTC 2018  
3.0.1/ Fri Aug 24 20:38:26 UTC 2018  
3.0.2/ Wed Oct 17 06:25:47 UTC 2018  
3.0.3/ Sat Dec 08 22:13:48 UTC 2018  
3.0.4/ Mon Jan 21 23:53:49 UTC 2019  
3.0.5/ Tue Jul 16 05:58:17 UTC 2019  
3.0.6/ Thu Oct 31 23:46:38 UTC 2019  
3.0.7/ Tue Nov 26 19:40:37 UTC 2019  
3.0.8/ Tue Feb 11 00:27:45 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 08:13:53 UTC 2019  
4.1.0/ Fri May 10 02:13:33 UTC 2019  
4.1.1/ Tue May 14 03:55:26 UTC 2019  
4.2.0/ Fri Jun 21 20:11:13 UTC 2019  
4.2.1/ Wed Jul 03 04:41:44 UTC 2019  
4.2.2/ Thu Jul 18 07:39:53 UTC 2019  
4.2.3/ Tue Aug 06 23:15:40 UTC 2019  
4.2.4/ Wed Aug 14 08:08:41 UTC 2019  
4.2.5/ Thu Sep 19 07:44:44 UTC 2019  
4.2.6/ Tue Oct 29 10:27:57 UTC 2019  
4.2.7/ Mon Jan 20 21:38:16 UTC 2020  
4.2.8/ Tue Feb 11 11:51:33 UTC 2020  
4.2.9/ Wed Apr 22 07:11:28 UTC 2020  
5.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 07:03:12 UTC 2020  
5.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 22:53:55 UTC 2020  
5.0.10/ Tue Sep 08 23:42:22 UTC 2020  
5.0.2/ Sat Feb 29 05:54:34 UTC 2020  
5.0.3/ Thu Mar 05 08:14:02 UTC 2020  
5.0.4/ Thu May 14 23:12:41 UTC 2020  
5.0.5/ Sat May 16 13:57:51 UTC 2020  
5.0.6/ Thu Jun 25 07:23:38 UTC 2020  
5.0.7/ Fri Jun 26 03:37:04 UTC 2020  
5.0.8/ Sat Aug 08 01:55:16 UTC 2020  
5.0.9/ Tue Sep 01 11:43:57 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 18:25:01 UTC 2020 1680
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 18:25:01 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 18:25:01 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 18:25:01 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 18:25:01 UTC 2020 128