Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.text.localizer.taglib

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 06:54:47 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 06:55:32 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Fri Aug 24 20:36:32 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Wed Oct 17 06:21:07 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Mon Jan 21 23:53:29 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Fri Mar 29 18:29:07 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Tue Jun 04 04:43:15 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Wed Sep 18 05:50:11 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Thu Oct 31 23:43:00 UTC 2019  
1.0.9/ Tue Feb 11 00:24:56 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 08:12:25 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Thu May 16 18:55:56 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Thu Jul 18 07:38:15 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Wed Aug 14 08:05:07 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Thu Sep 19 07:40:52 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Tue Oct 29 10:23:29 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Mon Jan 20 20:32:03 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Tue Feb 11 11:49:07 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Wed Apr 22 07:06:43 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 07:02:33 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 21:26:34 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Sat Feb 29 05:53:58 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Thu Mar 05 08:11:12 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Sat May 16 13:54:51 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Fri Jun 26 03:33:05 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Sat Aug 08 01:51:43 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Tue Sep 01 11:40:05 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 18:49:11 UTC 2020 1178
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 18:49:11 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 18:49:11 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 18:49:11 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 18:49:11 UTC 2020 128