Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.style.book.service

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Aug 07 07:08:01 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Fri Aug 07 07:08:24 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Fri Oct 30 05:15:04 UTC 2020  
1.0.11/ Sat Oct 31 03:02:34 UTC 2020  
1.0.12/ Fri Dec 04 05:07:53 UTC 2020  
1.0.13/ Fri Feb 26 00:37:59 UTC 2021  
1.0.14/ Tue Mar 23 19:04:53 UTC 2021  
1.0.15/ Wed Apr 28 00:04:59 UTC 2021  
1.0.16/ Wed May 26 03:51:31 UTC 2021  
1.0.17/ Wed May 26 20:00:26 UTC 2021  
1.0.18/ Mon Jul 05 22:02:49 UTC 2021  
1.0.19/ Thu Sep 02 18:20:31 UTC 2021  
1.0.2/ Sat Aug 08 01:48:08 UTC 2020  
1.0.20/ Fri Oct 08 17:40:16 UTC 2021  
1.0.21/ Sat Oct 30 01:19:02 UTC 2021  
1.0.22/ Sat Nov 06 00:24:45 UTC 2021  
1.0.23/ Thu Dec 16 23:25:17 UTC 2021  
1.0.24/ Thu Feb 10 01:52:26 UTC 2022  
1.0.25/ Fri Apr 22 23:12:05 UTC 2022  
1.0.26/ Fri Apr 29 06:41:01 UTC 2022  
1.0.3/ Mon Aug 10 20:44:37 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Sat Aug 29 20:29:56 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 11:36:18 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Wed Sep 30 05:15:20 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Mon Oct 12 21:38:58 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Thu Oct 22 07:54:04 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Fri Oct 23 22:01:19 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 14:11:12 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Tue Apr 06 19:29:07 UTC 2021  
2.0.10/ Sat Oct 09 19:12:45 UTC 2021  
2.0.11/ Sat Oct 30 04:16:36 UTC 2021  
2.0.12/ Wed Nov 03 21:00:46 UTC 2021  
2.0.13/ Tue Nov 09 07:05:33 UTC 2021  
2.0.14/ Wed Jan 12 06:17:04 UTC 2022  
2.0.15/ Wed Feb 09 22:19:42 UTC 2022  
2.0.16/ Wed Feb 23 22:01:01 UTC 2022  
2.0.17/ Wed Apr 13 02:05:27 UTC 2022  
2.0.18/ Fri Apr 15 03:16:29 UTC 2022  
2.0.19/ Wed Apr 20 18:14:39 UTC 2022  
2.0.2/ Fri Apr 09 13:34:04 UTC 2021  
2.0.20/ Thu May 05 21:41:05 UTC 2022  
2.0.3/ Thu May 27 05:54:56 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Mon May 31 16:54:35 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Wed Jul 14 06:53:01 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Thu Jul 15 06:55:18 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Wed Jul 21 04:36:39 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Fri Jul 23 04:51:33 UTC 2021  
2.0.9/ Sat Oct 02 19:59:40 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Thu May 05 21:41:05 UTC 2022 1835
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu May 05 21:41:06 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu May 05 21:41:05 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Nov 04 05:49:40 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Nov 04 05:49:40 UTC 2020 128