Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.social.bookmarks.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Jun 14 21:23:50 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Thu Jun 14 21:24:13 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Wed Oct 17 06:11:44 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 05:47:50 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue May 07 20:55:51 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Wed Aug 14 07:59:38 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Thu Sep 19 07:29:22 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Wed Apr 22 06:56:20 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 01:40:05 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 08:03:25 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Sat May 16 13:46:28 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Fri Jun 26 03:24:11 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Sat Aug 08 01:43:53 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 11:31:50 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 21:16:56 UTC 2020 774
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 21:16:56 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 21:16:56 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 21:16:56 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 21:16:56 UTC 2020 128