Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.social.bookmark.linkedin

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 17:32:14 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 17:33:04 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Fri Sep 14 04:45:07 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Wed Sep 19 07:25:39 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Wed Oct 17 06:09:28 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Thu Apr 11 01:27:23 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Thu Oct 31 23:34:34 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Tue Feb 11 00:18:27 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Tue Feb 11 04:15:37 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 10:11:08 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue May 07 20:53:27 UTC 2019  
2.0.10/ Wed Apr 22 06:54:53 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Wed May 22 21:56:52 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Wed Jul 03 04:38:05 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Wed Aug 14 07:58:29 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Thu Sep 19 07:25:56 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Sun Sep 22 05:46:33 UTC 2019  
2.0.7/ Tue Oct 29 10:14:01 UTC 2019  
2.0.8/ Tue Feb 11 11:43:40 UTC 2020  
2.0.9/ Fri Mar 20 03:51:22 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 08:46:05 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 08:16:09 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Sat Feb 29 18:06:27 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Thu Mar 05 08:02:31 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Sat May 16 13:45:22 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Fri Jun 26 03:23:08 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Fri Aug 07 07:44:19 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Sat Aug 08 01:43:02 UTC 2020  
3.0.8/ Tue Sep 01 11:30:57 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 17:58:03 UTC 2020 1244
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 17:58:03 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 17:58:03 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 17:58:03 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 17:58:03 UTC 2020 128