Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.social.bookmark.facebook

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 17:30:36 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 17:31:38 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Fri Sep 14 04:44:26 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Wed Sep 19 07:24:10 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Wed Oct 17 06:08:43 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Thu Apr 11 01:26:56 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Thu Oct 31 23:34:12 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Tue Feb 11 00:17:53 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Tue Feb 11 04:15:02 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Thu Oct 22 05:00:39 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 10:10:37 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue May 07 20:52:20 UTC 2019  
2.0.10/ Wed Apr 22 06:54:15 UTC 2020  
2.0.11/ Thu Oct 22 05:49:18 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Wed May 22 21:56:30 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Wed Jul 03 04:37:43 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Wed Aug 14 07:58:09 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Thu Sep 19 07:25:24 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Thu Sep 19 09:32:34 UTC 2019  
2.0.7/ Sun Sep 22 05:46:11 UTC 2019  
2.0.8/ Tue Oct 29 10:13:23 UTC 2019  
2.0.9/ Tue Feb 11 11:43:14 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 08:45:12 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Sat Feb 29 18:06:07 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 08:02:10 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Sat May 16 13:44:49 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Fri Jun 26 03:22:41 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Fri Aug 07 07:43:57 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Sat Aug 08 01:42:43 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Tue Sep 01 11:30:36 UTC 2020  
3.0.8/ Thu Oct 22 07:52:55 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Wed Nov 04 05:20:00 UTC 2020 1307
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed Nov 04 05:20:00 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed Nov 04 05:20:00 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Nov 04 05:20:00 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Nov 04 05:20:00 UTC 2020 128