Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.social.activities.taglib

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Jun 16 00:35:28 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Sat Jun 16 00:36:35 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Wed Sep 19 07:22:59 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Sat Apr 20 00:48:58 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Thu Oct 31 23:32:49 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Tue Feb 11 00:16:17 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Tue Feb 11 04:14:30 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Fri Apr 26 01:35:17 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue May 07 20:50:43 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Fri Jun 21 20:05:02 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Tue Aug 06 23:03:10 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Wed Aug 14 07:57:04 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Thu Sep 19 07:22:49 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Tue Oct 29 10:11:34 UTC 2019  
2.0.7/ Tue Feb 11 11:41:52 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Wed Apr 22 06:52:16 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 09:56:34 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Sat Feb 29 20:37:02 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 08:00:53 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Sat May 16 13:43:09 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Fri Jun 26 03:20:54 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Sat Aug 08 01:41:15 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Tue Sep 01 11:29:06 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 20:28:02 UTC 2020 1057
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 20:28:02 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 20:28:02 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 20:28:02 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 20:28:02 UTC 2020 128