Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.site.navigation.service

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Jun 16 00:30:17 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Sat Jun 16 00:30:48 UTC 2018  
1.0.10/ Mon Jul 30 18:52:13 UTC 2018  
1.0.11/ Wed Aug 01 02:34:36 UTC 2018  
1.0.12/ Thu Aug 09 20:28:30 UTC 2018  
1.0.13/ Wed Sep 19 07:15:14 UTC 2018  
1.0.14/ Tue Oct 09 21:06:26 UTC 2018  
1.0.15/ Wed Oct 17 05:57:37 UTC 2018  
1.0.16/ Mon Nov 05 05:02:26 UTC 2018  
1.0.17/ Fri Nov 23 01:34:08 UTC 2018  
1.0.18/ Wed Dec 05 04:26:10 UTC 2018  
1.0.19/ Mon Dec 10 20:37:22 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Mon Jun 18 21:36:51 UTC 2018  
1.0.20/ Thu Dec 13 21:55:30 UTC 2018  
1.0.21/ Tue Dec 25 00:47:49 UTC 2018  
1.0.22/ Thu Jan 10 22:36:03 UTC 2019  
1.0.23/ Fri Feb 01 06:59:24 UTC 2019  
1.0.24/ Wed Feb 13 05:55:24 UTC 2019  
1.0.25/ Wed Feb 13 20:46:16 UTC 2019  
1.0.26/ Fri Feb 15 20:12:41 UTC 2019  
1.0.27/ Thu Feb 21 04:51:44 UTC 2019  
1.0.28/ Sat Mar 09 00:26:02 UTC 2019  
1.0.29/ Thu Mar 14 22:13:36 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Wed Jun 20 07:59:16 UTC 2018  
1.0.30/ Fri Mar 29 18:26:56 UTC 2019  
1.0.31/ Mon May 20 20:47:17 UTC 2019  
1.0.32/ Tue Jun 04 04:34:10 UTC 2019  
1.0.33/ Thu Jun 13 20:54:43 UTC 2019  
1.0.34/ Tue Jun 25 06:10:38 UTC 2019  
1.0.35/ Mon Aug 19 22:56:23 UTC 2019  
1.0.36/ Wed Sep 18 05:40:53 UTC 2019  
1.0.37/ Tue Sep 24 05:37:11 UTC 2019  
1.0.38/ Mon Oct 21 07:30:39 UTC 2019  
1.0.39/ Thu Oct 31 23:31:00 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Thu Jun 21 20:19:13 UTC 2018  
1.0.40/ Tue Nov 26 19:37:37 UTC 2019  
1.0.41/ Fri Jan 10 03:36:56 UTC 2020  
1.0.42/ Tue Jan 21 04:03:30 UTC 2020  
1.0.43/ Wed Jan 22 19:59:51 UTC 2020  
1.0.44/ Thu Jan 30 21:46:22 UTC 2020  
1.0.45/ Tue Feb 11 02:58:04 UTC 2020  
1.0.46/ Sat Feb 22 02:05:52 UTC 2020  
1.0.47/ Wed Feb 26 07:03:23 UTC 2020  
1.0.48/ Thu Mar 19 04:16:52 UTC 2020  
1.0.49/ Wed May 06 21:43:19 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Mon Jun 25 21:58:34 UTC 2018  
1.0.50/ Mon Jun 15 22:53:42 UTC 2020  
1.0.51/ Mon Jul 20 22:19:09 UTC 2020  
1.0.52/ Thu Aug 20 21:31:37 UTC 2020  
1.0.53/ Tue Aug 25 20:40:08 UTC 2020  
1.0.54/ Thu Oct 29 22:59:58 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Tue Jun 26 18:36:51 UTC 2018  
1.0.7/ Thu Jun 28 17:55:05 UTC 2018  
1.0.8/ Mon Jul 02 21:19:54 UTC 2018  
1.0.9/ Sat Jul 28 03:12:25 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 09:29:59 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Fri May 10 02:07:57 UTC 2019  
2.0.10/ Thu Sep 19 09:30:49 UTC 2019  
2.0.11/ Tue Sep 24 02:05:33 UTC 2019  
2.0.12/ Mon Sep 30 19:16:57 UTC 2019  
2.0.13/ Wed Oct 23 02:52:38 UTC 2019  
2.0.14/ Tue Oct 29 10:09:59 UTC 2019  
2.0.15/ Thu Nov 14 05:22:18 UTC 2019  
2.0.16/ Fri Jan 10 00:50:51 UTC 2020  
2.0.17/ Mon Jan 20 21:37:08 UTC 2020  
2.0.18/ Tue Jan 21 04:42:34 UTC 2020  
2.0.19/ Fri Jan 24 09:02:58 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Tue May 14 03:49:36 UTC 2019  
2.0.20/ Tue Feb 11 22:17:11 UTC 2020  
2.0.21/ Thu Feb 27 02:51:28 UTC 2020  
2.0.22/ Fri Mar 20 03:51:03 UTC 2020  
2.0.23/ Wed Apr 22 06:50:01 UTC 2020  
2.0.24/ Wed May 06 21:42:02 UTC 2020  
2.0.25/ Wed Jun 24 22:07:00 UTC 2020  
2.0.26/ Mon Jul 20 22:37:34 UTC 2020  
2.0.27/ Tue Aug 25 21:11:29 UTC 2020  
2.0.28/ Thu Oct 29 23:12:02 UTC 2020  
2.0.29/ Fri Dec 04 04:38:25 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Thu May 16 18:49:38 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Sat May 25 02:48:06 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Tue May 28 22:42:22 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Fri Jun 21 20:04:29 UTC 2019  
2.0.7/ Thu Jul 18 07:32:51 UTC 2019  
2.0.8/ Tue Aug 06 23:01:49 UTC 2019  
2.0.9/ Wed Aug 14 07:55:45 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 04:24:19 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 22:51:44 UTC 2020  
3.0.10/ Thu Jun 25 07:21:57 UTC 2020  
3.0.11/ Fri Jun 26 03:19:04 UTC 2020  
3.0.12/ Fri Aug 07 08:51:39 UTC 2020  
3.0.13/ Sat Aug 08 01:39:55 UTC 2020  
3.0.14/ Sat Aug 29 20:29:40 UTC 2020  
3.0.15/ Tue Sep 01 11:27:41 UTC 2020  
3.0.16/ Wed Sep 30 05:15:07 UTC 2020  
3.0.17/ Fri Oct 30 05:14:27 UTC 2020  
3.0.18/ Fri Dec 04 05:07:24 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Tue Jan 21 23:39:38 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Sat Feb 29 18:05:27 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Thu Mar 05 07:59:26 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Fri Mar 06 19:18:50 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Fri Mar 13 00:27:18 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Tue Mar 17 03:27:15 UTC 2020  
3.0.8/ Thu May 14 23:56:23 UTC 2020  
3.0.9/ Sat May 16 13:41:19 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Dec 04 05:07:25 UTC 2020 3622
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Dec 04 05:07:25 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Dec 04 05:07:25 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Nov 03 18:32:39 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Nov 03 18:32:39 UTC 2020 128