Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.site.navigation.menu.item.layout

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Jun 16 04:58:24 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Sat Jun 16 04:59:35 UTC 2018  
1.0.10/ Fri Aug 24 20:28:16 UTC 2018  
1.0.11/ Wed Oct 10 22:24:07 UTC 2018  
1.0.12/ Wed Oct 17 05:57:03 UTC 2018  
1.0.13/ Thu Dec 13 21:37:54 UTC 2018  
1.0.14/ Fri Feb 01 06:44:46 UTC 2019  
1.0.15/ Thu Feb 21 04:51:22 UTC 2019  
1.0.16/ Sat Apr 20 00:47:18 UTC 2019  
1.0.17/ Tue Apr 30 06:14:57 UTC 2019  
1.0.18/ Mon Aug 19 22:55:35 UTC 2019  
1.0.19/ Wed Sep 18 05:40:12 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Mon Jun 18 21:35:29 UTC 2018  
1.0.20/ Fri Sep 27 20:03:02 UTC 2019  
1.0.21/ Thu Oct 31 23:29:27 UTC 2019  
1.0.22/ Thu Jan 30 23:24:31 UTC 2020  
1.0.23/ Tue Feb 11 02:56:39 UTC 2020  
1.0.24/ Tue Feb 11 04:57:45 UTC 2020  
1.0.25/ Wed Mar 04 03:42:58 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Fri Jun 22 19:34:04 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Sat Jun 23 05:46:25 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Wed Jul 25 05:59:58 UTC 2018  
1.0.6/ Mon Jul 30 18:48:56 UTC 2018  
1.0.7/ Thu Aug 09 06:07:42 UTC 2018  
1.0.8/ Thu Aug 09 20:28:08 UTC 2018  
1.0.9/ Thu Aug 23 21:50:59 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 23:54:10 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Mon Apr 29 20:00:54 UTC 2019  
2.0.10/ Wed Oct 23 02:52:13 UTC 2019  
2.0.11/ Tue Oct 29 10:07:43 UTC 2019  
2.0.12/ Wed Oct 30 03:30:01 UTC 2019  
2.0.13/ Tue Jan 21 07:17:33 UTC 2020  
2.0.14/ Fri Mar 20 05:01:16 UTC 2020  
2.0.15/ Wed Apr 22 06:47:35 UTC 2020  
2.0.16/ Fri Sep 04 05:46:02 UTC 2020  
2.0.17/ Mon Sep 07 16:06:10 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Tue May 07 20:47:59 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Fri May 10 02:07:31 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Wed Jul 03 04:37:23 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Thu Jul 18 07:32:10 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Tue Aug 06 23:00:33 UTC 2019  
2.0.7/ Wed Aug 14 07:54:03 UTC 2019  
2.0.8/ Thu Sep 19 07:18:16 UTC 2019  
2.0.9/ Wed Sep 25 23:00:06 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 11:53:06 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 09:25:11 UTC 2020  
3.0.10/ Sat May 16 13:39:23 UTC 2020  
3.0.11/ Thu Jun 25 11:33:58 UTC 2020  
3.0.12/ Fri Jun 26 03:17:16 UTC 2020  
3.0.13/ Mon Jun 29 21:37:58 UTC 2020  
3.0.14/ Sat Aug 08 01:38:34 UTC 2020  
3.0.15/ Mon Aug 31 07:54:04 UTC 2020  
3.0.16/ Tue Sep 01 11:26:19 UTC 2020  
3.0.17/ Thu Sep 03 04:30:15 UTC 2020  
3.0.18/ Wed Sep 09 01:11:40 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Sat Jan 18 03:46:55 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Wed Jan 22 02:23:20 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Mon Jan 27 21:45:27 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Sat Feb 29 21:43:50 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Tue Mar 03 20:14:27 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Thu Mar 05 07:57:58 UTC 2020  
3.0.8/ Fri Mar 06 19:17:50 UTC 2020  
3.0.9/ Fri May 15 03:54:34 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 18:26:36 UTC 2020 2340
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 18:26:36 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 18:26:36 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 18:26:36 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 18:26:36 UTC 2020 128