Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.site.navigation.menu.item.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Jun 14 21:20:50 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Thu Jun 14 21:21:12 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 08:09:08 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue Aug 06 23:00:03 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Wed Aug 14 07:53:38 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Thu Sep 19 07:17:36 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Tue Oct 29 10:07:08 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Thu Dec 19 04:06:55 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Wed Apr 22 06:46:52 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Tue May 26 16:58:43 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Tue Aug 18 17:32:56 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 06:58:29 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 07:57:33 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Fri Mar 06 18:50:24 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Sat May 16 13:38:46 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Tue May 19 18:23:29 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Fri Jun 26 03:16:48 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Sat Aug 08 01:38:12 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Tue Aug 11 17:17:28 UTC 2020  
3.0.8/ Tue Sep 01 11:25:56 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 20:01:04 UTC 2020 969
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 20:01:05 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 20:01:05 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 20:01:05 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 20:01:05 UTC 2020 128