Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.site.navigation.item.selector.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 08:58:14 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 08:58:42 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Tue Jun 04 04:30:57 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Wed Sep 18 05:38:46 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Tue Feb 11 00:14:05 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Tue Feb 11 04:13:40 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 09:29:27 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Thu May 16 18:47:54 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Tue Feb 11 11:40:24 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Wed Apr 22 06:44:21 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 04:23:35 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 07:55:45 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Sat May 16 13:36:47 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Fri Jun 26 03:14:47 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Sat Aug 08 01:36:33 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 11:24:15 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 20:33:42 UTC 2020 849
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 20:33:42 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 20:33:43 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 20:33:43 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 20:33:43 UTC 2020 128