Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.sharing.taglib

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 10:08:53 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 10:09:29 UTC 2019  
1.0.10/ Wed Apr 22 06:30:32 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Tue May 07 20:41:24 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Tue May 14 03:45:55 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Thu Aug 01 03:14:39 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Wed Aug 14 07:45:40 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Thu Sep 19 07:05:22 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Tue Oct 29 09:55:32 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Wed Oct 30 03:26:57 UTC 2019  
1.0.9/ Tue Jan 21 06:08:25 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 09:47:57 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 08:12:43 UTC 2020  
2.0.10/ Wed Mar 18 02:54:25 UTC 2020  
2.0.11/ Fri May 15 01:41:37 UTC 2020  
2.0.12/ Sat May 16 13:26:01 UTC 2020  
2.0.13/ Thu Jun 25 08:07:38 UTC 2020  
2.0.14/ Fri Jun 26 03:04:04 UTC 2020  
2.0.15/ Fri Aug 07 08:49:36 UTC 2020  
2.0.16/ Sat Aug 08 01:28:21 UTC 2020  
2.0.17/ Sat Aug 29 22:30:59 UTC 2020  
2.0.18/ Tue Sep 01 11:15:46 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Fri Jan 17 19:23:47 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Sat Jan 18 01:03:32 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Tue Jan 21 23:58:54 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Mon Jan 27 19:55:59 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Sat Feb 29 18:41:06 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Tue Mar 03 00:01:27 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Thu Mar 05 07:46:14 UTC 2020  
2.0.9/ Thu Mar 12 21:47:29 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 21:02:00 UTC 2020 1276
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 21:02:00 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 21:02:00 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 21:02:00 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 21:02:00 UTC 2020 128