Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.sharing.search

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 09:27:10 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 09:27:38 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Tue May 14 03:45:11 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Thu Sep 19 07:04:46 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Tue Oct 29 09:54:31 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Wed Apr 22 06:29:06 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 09:44:45 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 07:45:25 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Sat May 16 13:24:54 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Fri Jun 26 03:03:05 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Sat Aug 08 01:27:37 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 11:14:59 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 19:13:38 UTC 2020 706
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 19:13:38 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 19:13:38 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 19:13:38 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 19:13:38 UTC 2020 128