Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.sharing.notifications

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 08:06:42 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 08:07:06 UTC 2019  
1.0.10/ Wed Aug 14 07:44:44 UTC 2019  
1.0.11/ Thu Sep 19 07:04:17 UTC 2019  
1.0.12/ Tue Oct 29 09:54:14 UTC 2019  
1.0.13/ Mon Jan 20 20:29:34 UTC 2020  
1.0.14/ Fri Mar 20 03:14:42 UTC 2020  
1.0.15/ Wed Apr 22 06:28:29 UTC 2020  
1.0.16/ Tue Jun 09 06:21:40 UTC 2020  
1.0.17/ Tue Aug 18 17:30:39 UTC 2020  
1.0.18/ Wed Aug 26 17:21:12 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Thu Apr 25 23:51:20 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Tue May 14 03:44:54 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Thu May 16 18:42:12 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Wed May 22 21:52:06 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Tue May 28 21:34:02 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Thu May 30 20:48:36 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Fri Jun 21 19:58:29 UTC 2019  
1.0.9/ Tue Aug 06 22:51:01 UTC 2019  
2.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 09:43:50 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 08:11:36 UTC 2020  
2.0.10/ Sat Aug 08 01:27:17 UTC 2020  
2.0.11/ Sat Aug 29 22:29:48 UTC 2020  
2.0.12/ Tue Sep 01 11:14:39 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Fri Jan 17 21:25:01 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Thu Mar 05 07:45:03 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Tue Mar 10 21:43:11 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Wed Mar 18 02:53:11 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Fri May 15 01:40:21 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Sat May 16 13:24:24 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Thu Jun 25 06:19:38 UTC 2020  
2.0.9/ Fri Jun 26 03:02:38 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 16:58:34 UTC 2020 1347
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 16:58:34 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 16:58:34 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 16:58:34 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 16:58:34 UTC 2020 128