Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.sharepoint.rest.repository

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.22/ Thu Oct 22 18:07:16 UTC 2020  
1.0.23/ Fri Oct 30 03:22:24 UTC 2020  
1.0.24/ Tue Nov 03 23:56:07 UTC 2020  
1.0.25/ Wed Nov 11 05:40:57 UTC 2020  
1.0.26/ Fri Nov 20 02:25:37 UTC 2020  
1.0.27/ Mon Nov 30 07:13:01 UTC 2020  
1.0.28/ Mon Dec 14 08:10:18 UTC 2020  
1.0.29/ Fri Jan 08 20:30:45 UTC 2021  
1.0.30/ Fri Jan 15 16:02:37 UTC 2021  
1.0.31/ Mon Jan 25 16:45:30 UTC 2021  
1.0.32/ Thu Feb 04 01:20:37 UTC 2021  
1.0.33/ Wed Aug 11 00:39:58 UTC 2021  
1.0.34/ Thu Sep 23 18:20:34 UTC 2021  
1.0.35/ Fri Oct 29 16:22:19 UTC 2021  
1.0.36/ Thu Dec 09 01:40:19 UTC 2021  
1.0.37/ Tue Dec 14 05:38:52 UTC 2021  
2.0.21/ Thu Oct 22 06:47:45 UTC 2020  
2.0.22/ Sat Nov 21 12:14:19 UTC 2020  
2.0.23/ Mon Nov 30 07:03:27 UTC 2020  
2.0.24/ Mon Dec 14 09:20:16 UTC 2020  
2.0.25/ Mon Jan 25 17:10:23 UTC 2021  
2.0.26/ Fri Jan 29 02:34:52 UTC 2021  
2.0.27/ Tue Apr 20 04:01:01 UTC 2021  
2.0.28/ Mon Jul 05 23:19:33 UTC 2021  
2.0.29/ Thu Aug 05 21:40:02 UTC 2021  
2.0.30/ Tue Sep 14 16:55:50 UTC 2021  
2.0.31/ Thu Dec 09 02:18:12 UTC 2021  
2.0.32/ Fri Dec 17 03:59:50 UTC 2021  
2.0.33/ Tue Jan 04 06:44:02 UTC 2022  
2.0.34/ Tue Apr 05 14:04:12 UTC 2022  
3.0.21/ Fri Oct 16 00:05:01 UTC 2020  
3.0.22/ Tue Oct 20 19:20:30 UTC 2020  
3.0.23/ Thu Oct 22 08:19:01 UTC 2020  
3.0.24/ Sun Nov 22 02:55:10 UTC 2020  
3.0.25/ Mon Nov 30 07:24:05 UTC 2020  
3.0.26/ Thu Dec 17 05:39:05 UTC 2020  
3.0.27/ Sat Jan 09 12:39:29 UTC 2021  
3.0.28/ Wed Jan 20 21:10:18 UTC 2021  
3.0.29/ Mon Jan 25 16:42:10 UTC 2021  
3.0.30/ Thu Jan 28 16:11:28 UTC 2021  
3.0.31/ Wed Jun 09 05:05:02 UTC 2021  
3.0.32/ Sun Jun 27 15:06:19 UTC 2021  
3.0.33/ Mon Jul 05 22:56:43 UTC 2021  
3.0.34/ Tue Jul 20 18:07:31 UTC 2021  
3.0.35/ Fri Aug 06 01:17:20 UTC 2021  
3.0.36/ Tue Sep 14 00:11:00 UTC 2021  
3.0.37/ Thu Dec 16 11:51:48 UTC 2021  
3.0.38/ Tue Apr 05 14:41:18 UTC 2022  
3.0.39/ Wed May 11 23:14:19 UTC 2022  
4.0.14/ Mon Sep 28 19:19:49 UTC 2020  
4.0.15/ Mon Oct 12 23:52:06 UTC 2020  
4.0.16/ Thu Oct 22 11:38:49 UTC 2020  
4.0.17/ Sat Nov 07 07:49:58 UTC 2020  
4.0.18/ Mon Nov 23 14:31:50 UTC 2020  
4.0.19/ Thu Dec 03 06:57:11 UTC 2020  
4.0.20/ Thu Dec 17 09:37:58 UTC 2020  
4.0.21/ Wed Jan 06 18:15:55 UTC 2021  
4.0.22/ Fri Jan 15 16:52:29 UTC 2021  
4.0.23/ Thu Jan 21 17:23:39 UTC 2021  
4.0.24/ Mon Jan 25 19:34:46 UTC 2021  
4.0.25/ Thu Jan 28 21:30:02 UTC 2021  
4.0.26/ Mon May 17 06:06:54 UTC 2021  
4.0.27/ Fri Jun 25 04:20:10 UTC 2021  
4.0.28/ Thu Aug 12 01:08:18 UTC 2021  
4.0.29/ Fri Oct 08 20:56:22 UTC 2021  
4.0.30/ Thu Dec 09 04:38:48 UTC 2021  
4.0.31/ Thu Dec 16 06:34:23 UTC 2021  
4.0.32/ Thu Feb 10 02:18:49 UTC 2022  
4.0.33/ Sat Apr 23 00:00:29 UTC 2022  
4.0.34/ Fri Apr 29 00:39:08 UTC 2022  
5.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 06:54:25 UTC 2021  
5.0.1/ Mon Apr 12 17:28:07 UTC 2021  
5.0.10/ Mon Oct 04 04:21:08 UTC 2021  
5.0.11/ Sat Oct 09 21:05:24 UTC 2021  
5.0.12/ Wed Oct 13 21:57:36 UTC 2021  
5.0.13/ Thu Nov 04 09:38:28 UTC 2021  
5.0.14/ Tue Nov 09 09:46:22 UTC 2021  
5.0.15/ Fri Dec 03 03:49:27 UTC 2021  
5.0.16/ Thu Mar 10 21:38:11 UTC 2022  
5.0.17/ Wed Apr 20 20:21:53 UTC 2022  
5.0.18/ Fri Apr 29 02:00:17 UTC 2022  
5.0.2/ Fri Apr 16 15:20:52 UTC 2021  
5.0.3/ Thu May 27 17:06:01 UTC 2021  
5.0.4/ Wed Jul 14 11:22:29 UTC 2021  
5.0.5/ Thu Jul 15 17:09:20 UTC 2021  
5.0.6/ Wed Jul 21 06:51:58 UTC 2021  
5.0.7/ Fri Jul 23 07:30:31 UTC 2021  
5.0.8/ Mon Jul 26 21:23:03 UTC 2021  
5.0.9/ Tue Jul 27 17:31:00 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Wed May 11 23:14:20 UTC 2022 3165
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed May 11 23:14:20 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed May 11 23:14:20 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Nov 19 12:36:23 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Nov 19 12:36:23 UTC 2020 128