Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.sharepoint.rest.oauth2.service

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.32/ Fri Oct 30 03:22:09 UTC 2020  
1.0.33/ Wed Mar 10 02:32:16 UTC 2021  
1.0.34/ Wed May 26 20:35:35 UTC 2021  
1.0.35/ Sat Jun 12 04:58:13 UTC 2021  
1.0.36/ Thu Sep 23 18:20:16 UTC 2021  
1.0.37/ Sat Oct 09 00:17:50 UTC 2021  
1.0.38/ Fri Oct 29 16:22:05 UTC 2021  
1.0.39/ Tue Dec 14 05:38:37 UTC 2021  
2.0.27/ Fri Oct 30 03:59:12 UTC 2020  
2.0.28/ Wed Mar 17 13:06:18 UTC 2021  
2.0.29/ Thu May 27 08:32:25 UTC 2021  
2.0.30/ Sat Jun 12 05:18:54 UTC 2021  
2.0.31/ Thu Sep 02 23:28:38 UTC 2021  
2.0.32/ Fri Oct 01 01:43:33 UTC 2021  
2.0.33/ Fri Oct 29 18:40:12 UTC 2021  
2.0.34/ Fri Dec 17 03:59:35 UTC 2021  
3.0.20/ Fri Oct 30 04:18:23 UTC 2020  
3.0.21/ Fri Mar 26 19:44:56 UTC 2021  
3.0.22/ Thu May 27 08:52:16 UTC 2021  
3.0.23/ Fri Jun 11 22:29:03 UTC 2021  
3.0.24/ Thu Sep 02 17:30:56 UTC 2021  
3.0.25/ Thu Sep 23 19:52:59 UTC 2021  
3.0.26/ Fri Oct 29 23:40:16 UTC 2021  
3.0.27/ Thu Dec 16 11:51:19 UTC 2021  
3.0.28/ Tue Apr 19 15:35:07 UTC 2022  
4.0.14/ Wed Sep 30 06:37:47 UTC 2020  
4.0.15/ Fri Oct 30 15:48:00 UTC 2020  
4.0.16/ Sat Nov 07 07:49:27 UTC 2020  
4.0.17/ Fri Dec 04 05:49:57 UTC 2020  
4.0.18/ Tue Mar 23 22:48:33 UTC 2021  
4.0.19/ Wed Apr 28 04:23:21 UTC 2021  
4.0.20/ Wed May 26 07:31:24 UTC 2021  
4.0.21/ Wed May 26 21:30:56 UTC 2021  
4.0.22/ Sat Jun 12 05:55:39 UTC 2021  
4.0.23/ Thu Sep 02 20:22:41 UTC 2021  
4.0.24/ Fri Oct 08 20:55:51 UTC 2021  
4.0.25/ Sat Oct 30 02:37:35 UTC 2021  
4.0.26/ Thu Dec 16 06:33:51 UTC 2021  
4.0.27/ Sat Apr 23 00:00:10 UTC 2022  
4.0.28/ Fri Apr 29 00:38:38 UTC 2022  
5.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 06:53:54 UTC 2021  
5.0.1/ Fri Apr 09 14:57:31 UTC 2021  
5.0.10/ Sat Oct 09 21:04:54 UTC 2021  
5.0.11/ Sat Oct 30 07:13:44 UTC 2021  
5.0.12/ Thu Nov 04 09:37:53 UTC 2021  
5.0.13/ Tue Nov 09 09:45:49 UTC 2021  
5.0.14/ Wed Apr 13 03:32:45 UTC 2022  
5.0.15/ Fri Apr 15 03:30:50 UTC 2022  
5.0.16/ Wed Apr 20 20:21:33 UTC 2022  
5.0.2/ Fri Apr 16 15:20:34 UTC 2021  
5.0.3/ Thu May 27 17:05:42 UTC 2021  
5.0.4/ Fri Jun 04 03:23:23 UTC 2021  
5.0.5/ Mon Jun 07 06:30:39 UTC 2021  
5.0.6/ Thu Jul 15 17:08:52 UTC 2021  
5.0.7/ Wed Jul 21 06:51:41 UTC 2021  
5.0.8/ Fri Jul 23 07:29:57 UTC 2021  
5.0.9/ Mon Oct 04 04:20:37 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 00:38:39 UTC 2022 2145
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 00:38:39 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 00:38:39 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Nov 19 10:04:33 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Nov 19 10:04:33 UTC 2020 128