Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.segments.lang

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Wed May 29 18:30:06 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 05:41:20 UTC 2019  
1.0.10/ Tue May 21 21:07:43 UTC 2019  
1.0.11/ Wed May 22 21:50:42 UTC 2019  
1.0.12/ Tue May 28 21:32:02 UTC 2019  
1.0.13/ Thu May 30 20:46:28 UTC 2019  
1.0.14/ Fri Jun 21 19:56:32 UTC 2019  
1.0.15/ Tue Jun 25 19:34:12 UTC 2019  
1.0.16/ Thu Jul 18 06:49:22 UTC 2019  
1.0.17/ Tue Jul 23 20:40:26 UTC 2019  
1.0.18/ Fri Jul 26 22:34:50 UTC 2019  
1.0.19/ Sun Jul 28 05:42:29 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Thu Apr 25 23:47:45 UTC 2019  
1.0.20/ Mon Jul 29 19:08:40 UTC 2019  
1.0.21/ Tue Aug 06 22:47:49 UTC 2019  
1.0.22/ Wed Aug 07 19:54:12 UTC 2019  
1.0.23/ Thu Sep 19 06:59:16 UTC 2019  
1.0.24/ Sun Sep 22 04:21:54 UTC 2019  
1.0.25/ Mon Sep 23 19:32:10 UTC 2019  
1.0.26/ Tue Sep 24 18:04:21 UTC 2019  
1.0.27/ Tue Oct 01 17:35:20 UTC 2019  
1.0.28/ Fri Oct 04 21:28:47 UTC 2019  
1.0.29/ Wed Oct 23 02:45:58 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Mon Apr 29 06:15:14 UTC 2019  
1.0.30/ Thu Dec 19 04:06:26 UTC 2019  
1.0.31/ Thu Jan 09 00:01:47 UTC 2020  
1.0.32/ Fri Jan 17 05:06:58 UTC 2020  
1.0.33/ Mon Jan 20 20:28:51 UTC 2020  
1.0.34/ Thu Jan 30 21:19:52 UTC 2020  
1.0.35/ Mon Feb 03 05:27:13 UTC 2020  
1.0.36/ Wed Feb 05 20:01:29 UTC 2020  
1.0.37/ Tue Feb 11 11:33:11 UTC 2020  
1.0.38/ Sat Feb 22 01:08:10 UTC 2020  
1.0.39/ Fri Mar 20 03:14:09 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Tue Apr 30 22:25:43 UTC 2019  
1.0.40/ Wed Apr 22 06:20:57 UTC 2020  
1.0.41/ Tue May 05 16:01:49 UTC 2020  
1.0.42/ Tue Jun 09 06:21:05 UTC 2020  
1.0.43/ Wed Jun 24 22:05:44 UTC 2020  
1.0.44/ Tue Aug 18 17:29:22 UTC 2020  
1.0.45/ Wed Aug 26 17:20:51 UTC 2020  
1.0.46/ Fri Aug 28 06:32:38 UTC 2020  
1.0.47/ Fri Aug 28 14:10:58 UTC 2020  
1.0.48/ Tue Sep 01 16:55:31 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Wed May 01 18:06:07 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Fri May 03 18:40:16 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Tue May 07 20:38:07 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Thu May 16 18:26:19 UTC 2019  
1.0.9/ Thu May 16 21:05:31 UTC 2019  
2.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 01:33:56 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Thu Jan 16 22:21:42 UTC 2020  
2.0.10/ Sat May 16 13:18:41 UTC 2020  
2.0.11/ Thu Jun 25 06:18:57 UTC 2020  
2.0.12/ Fri Jun 26 02:57:10 UTC 2020  
2.0.13/ Sat Aug 08 01:22:57 UTC 2020  
2.0.14/ Sat Aug 29 19:43:26 UTC 2020  
2.0.15/ Mon Aug 31 06:03:26 UTC 2020  
2.0.16/ Tue Sep 01 11:10:10 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Fri Jan 17 08:10:01 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Tue Jan 21 23:38:18 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Mon Jan 27 19:55:12 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Sat Feb 29 05:50:41 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Mon Mar 02 23:47:23 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Thu Mar 05 07:40:34 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Tue Mar 17 20:44:51 UTC 2020  
2.0.9/ Thu May 14 22:14:27 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 21:16:48 UTC 2020 2427
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 21:16:48 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 21:16:48 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 21:16:48 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 21:16:48 UTC 2020 128