Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.segments.context.vocabulary

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Jun 25 10:03:34 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Thu Jun 25 10:04:03 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Sat Dec 26 06:41:21 UTC 2020  
1.0.11/ Wed Jan 06 17:11:16 UTC 2021  
1.0.12/ Thu Jan 21 15:06:33 UTC 2021  
1.0.13/ Mon Jan 25 18:15:55 UTC 2021  
1.0.14/ Wed Apr 28 02:19:54 UTC 2021  
1.0.15/ Fri Jun 25 02:39:14 UTC 2021  
1.0.16/ Wed Aug 11 23:53:37 UTC 2021  
1.0.17/ Thu Sep 02 19:16:39 UTC 2021  
1.0.18/ Fri Oct 08 18:31:04 UTC 2021  
1.0.19/ Thu Dec 16 22:55:55 UTC 2021  
1.0.2/ Fri Jun 26 02:55:51 UTC 2020  
1.0.20/ Tue Mar 08 18:20:16 UTC 2022  
1.0.21/ Fri Apr 29 06:11:40 UTC 2022  
1.0.22/ Mon Oct 10 16:58:15 UTC 2022  
1.0.3/ Fri Aug 07 08:47:39 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Sat Aug 08 01:21:54 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Sat Aug 29 22:27:56 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Tue Sep 01 11:09:06 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Wed Sep 23 17:12:16 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Mon Oct 12 20:51:30 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Thu Oct 22 09:19:29 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 01:29:38 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Mon Apr 12 15:52:24 UTC 2021  
2.0.10/ Sat Oct 02 19:57:26 UTC 2021  
2.0.11/ Sat Oct 09 18:44:43 UTC 2021  
2.0.12/ Wed Nov 03 21:30:30 UTC 2021  
2.0.13/ Tue Nov 09 06:35:31 UTC 2021  
2.0.14/ Wed Jan 12 06:14:36 UTC 2022  
2.0.15/ Fri Feb 18 01:57:54 UTC 2022  
2.0.16/ Thu Mar 10 12:30:06 UTC 2022  
2.0.17/ Wed Apr 13 01:02:30 UTC 2022  
2.0.18/ Wed Apr 20 18:42:18 UTC 2022  
2.0.19/ Thu Aug 04 00:51:56 UTC 2022  
2.0.2/ Sat Apr 17 12:29:33 UTC 2021  
2.0.20/ Wed Aug 31 23:55:54 UTC 2022  
2.0.21/ Thu Sep 08 01:06:57 UTC 2022  
2.0.22/ Fri Oct 28 03:47:20 UTC 2022  
2.0.23/ Fri Nov 11 01:13:12 UTC 2022  
2.0.3/ Thu May 27 07:28:00 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Wed Jun 09 22:58:17 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Wed Jul 14 08:23:09 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Thu Jul 15 06:29:10 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Fri Jul 23 04:24:07 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Fri Jul 23 15:49:50 UTC 2021  
2.0.9/ Mon Jul 26 19:55:09 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Nov 11 01:13:13 UTC 2022 1812
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Nov 11 01:13:14 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Nov 11 01:13:14 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Oct 12 18:45:54 UTC 2022 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Oct 12 18:45:54 UTC 2022 128