Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.segments.content.targeting.upgrade

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 09:24:06 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 09:24:39 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Tue May 14 03:42:08 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Thu May 16 18:25:28 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Tue Aug 06 22:47:04 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Wed Aug 14 07:41:21 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Thu Sep 19 09:20:07 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Tue Oct 29 09:48:02 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Mon Jan 20 21:36:20 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Wed Apr 22 06:19:48 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 04:20:21 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 22:50:05 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 07:39:29 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Fri Mar 20 18:24:50 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Sat May 16 13:17:32 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Fri Jun 26 02:55:27 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Fri Aug 07 07:42:48 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Sat Aug 08 01:21:33 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Tue Sep 01 11:08:44 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 22:12:20 UTC 2020 943
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 22:12:20 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 22:12:20 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 22:12:20 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 22:12:20 UTC 2020 128