Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.saml.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.39/ Wed Sep 16 20:16:12 UTC 2020  
1.0.40/ Mon Sep 28 20:25:40 UTC 2020  
1.0.41/ Tue Oct 06 19:12:45 UTC 2020  
1.0.42/ Thu Oct 22 18:13:07 UTC 2020  
1.0.43/ Fri Nov 20 02:25:07 UTC 2020  
1.0.44/ Mon Nov 30 07:12:32 UTC 2020  
1.0.45/ Fri Jan 08 20:33:35 UTC 2021  
1.0.46/ Fri Jan 15 16:08:02 UTC 2021  
1.0.47/ Mon Jan 25 16:51:38 UTC 2021  
1.0.48/ Thu Feb 04 01:24:41 UTC 2021  
1.0.49/ Tue May 25 04:14:47 UTC 2021  
1.0.50/ Wed Aug 11 00:44:47 UTC 2021  
1.0.51/ Thu Sep 23 18:26:09 UTC 2021  
1.0.52/ Fri Dec 03 05:09:38 UTC 2021  
1.0.53/ Tue Dec 14 03:28:02 UTC 2021  
1.0.54/ Tue Dec 14 05:37:45 UTC 2021  
2.0.29/ Wed Sep 16 20:52:34 UTC 2020  
2.0.30/ Wed Sep 30 04:27:23 UTC 2020  
2.0.31/ Tue Oct 06 20:02:44 UTC 2020  
2.0.32/ Tue Oct 20 04:46:37 UTC 2020  
2.0.33/ Thu Oct 22 06:52:39 UTC 2020  
2.0.34/ Fri Oct 30 03:59:01 UTC 2020  
2.0.35/ Sat Nov 07 07:16:23 UTC 2020  
2.0.36/ Wed Nov 11 06:02:57 UTC 2020  
2.0.37/ Sat Nov 21 12:13:50 UTC 2020  
2.0.38/ Mon Nov 30 07:03:07 UTC 2020  
2.0.39/ Mon Jan 25 17:16:29 UTC 2021  
2.0.40/ Fri Jan 29 02:38:50 UTC 2021  
2.0.41/ Mon Feb 08 18:11:57 UTC 2021  
2.0.42/ Tue Apr 20 04:06:11 UTC 2021  
2.0.43/ Tue May 25 17:44:14 UTC 2021  
2.0.44/ Mon Jul 05 23:23:23 UTC 2021  
2.0.45/ Thu Aug 05 21:39:44 UTC 2021  
2.0.46/ Thu Sep 02 23:30:51 UTC 2021  
2.0.47/ Tue Sep 14 17:00:05 UTC 2021  
2.0.48/ Tue Sep 14 18:08:36 UTC 2021  
2.0.49/ Wed Dec 01 22:01:12 UTC 2021  
2.0.50/ Fri Dec 17 03:58:45 UTC 2021  
2.0.51/ Tue Jan 04 06:47:09 UTC 2022  
2.0.52/ Tue Apr 05 14:03:55 UTC 2022  
3.0.29/ Wed Sep 16 21:16:29 UTC 2020  
3.0.30/ Wed Sep 30 04:36:33 UTC 2020  
3.0.31/ Sat Oct 10 04:30:09 UTC 2020  
3.0.32/ Mon Oct 12 16:32:15 UTC 2020  
3.0.33/ Thu Oct 22 08:25:10 UTC 2020  
3.0.34/ Fri Oct 30 04:20:47 UTC 2020  
3.0.35/ Sat Nov 07 06:47:42 UTC 2020  
3.0.36/ Wed Nov 11 04:50:01 UTC 2020  
3.0.37/ Fri Nov 13 18:38:16 UTC 2020  
3.0.38/ Sun Nov 22 02:54:29 UTC 2020  
3.0.39/ Mon Nov 30 07:23:50 UTC 2020  
3.0.40/ Sat Jan 09 12:42:32 UTC 2021  
3.0.41/ Tue Jan 12 11:48:23 UTC 2021  
3.0.42/ Wed Jan 20 21:16:24 UTC 2021  
3.0.43/ Mon Jan 25 16:48:01 UTC 2021  
3.0.44/ Thu Jan 28 16:16:40 UTC 2021  
3.0.45/ Tue May 25 22:42:16 UTC 2021  
3.0.46/ Thu Jul 08 01:04:38 UTC 2021  
3.0.47/ Fri Aug 06 01:17:04 UTC 2021  
3.0.48/ Tue Sep 14 00:25:09 UTC 2021  
3.0.49/ Thu Dec 16 11:48:57 UTC 2021  
4.0.23/ Tue Sep 22 16:57:17 UTC 2020  
4.0.24/ Mon Sep 28 06:26:08 UTC 2020  
4.0.25/ Mon Oct 12 23:58:28 UTC 2020  
4.0.26/ Thu Oct 22 11:47:47 UTC 2020  
4.0.27/ Tue Nov 10 03:23:21 UTC 2020  
4.0.28/ Thu Nov 12 04:56:37 UTC 2020  
4.0.29/ Mon Nov 23 14:31:33 UTC 2020  
4.0.30/ Thu Dec 03 06:56:52 UTC 2020  
4.0.31/ Thu Dec 17 09:37:25 UTC 2020  
4.0.32/ Wed Jan 06 18:19:44 UTC 2021  
4.0.33/ Thu Jan 07 18:18:10 UTC 2021  
4.0.34/ Wed Jan 13 13:58:37 UTC 2021  
4.0.35/ Fri Jan 15 16:58:31 UTC 2021  
4.0.36/ Thu Jan 21 17:31:00 UTC 2021  
4.0.37/ Mon Jan 25 19:42:16 UTC 2021  
4.0.38/ Thu Jan 28 21:38:19 UTC 2021  
4.0.39/ Wed Feb 03 19:50:46 UTC 2021  
4.0.40/ Wed Apr 28 04:22:25 UTC 2021  
4.0.41/ Wed Apr 28 18:17:29 UTC 2021  
4.0.42/ Mon May 17 14:41:35 UTC 2021  
4.0.43/ Thu May 20 07:40:57 UTC 2021  
4.0.44/ Mon May 24 19:06:14 UTC 2021  
4.0.45/ Fri Jun 25 04:29:09 UTC 2021  
4.0.46/ Thu Aug 12 01:10:01 UTC 2021  
4.0.47/ Thu Sep 02 20:26:45 UTC 2021  
4.0.48/ Fri Oct 08 21:03:46 UTC 2021  
4.0.49/ Fri Oct 08 23:45:23 UTC 2021  
4.0.50/ Tue Nov 16 20:32:53 UTC 2021  
4.0.51/ Thu Dec 09 04:38:14 UTC 2021  
4.0.52/ Thu Dec 16 06:31:56 UTC 2021  
4.0.53/ Fri Apr 29 00:36:29 UTC 2022  
5.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 07:07:17 UTC 2021  
5.0.1/ Fri Apr 09 14:57:19 UTC 2021  
5.0.10/ Wed Jun 09 23:27:55 UTC 2021  
5.0.11/ Wed Jul 14 11:37:27 UTC 2021  
5.0.12/ Thu Jul 15 17:06:38 UTC 2021  
5.0.13/ Thu Jul 22 00:25:42 UTC 2021  
5.0.14/ Thu Jul 22 15:39:24 UTC 2021  
5.0.15/ Fri Jul 23 07:27:17 UTC 2021  
5.0.16/ Fri Jul 23 16:05:53 UTC 2021  
5.0.17/ Mon Jul 26 21:22:09 UTC 2021  
5.0.18/ Mon Oct 04 04:29:57 UTC 2021  
5.0.19/ Sat Oct 09 21:02:17 UTC 2021  
5.0.2/ Mon Apr 12 17:35:12 UTC 2021  
5.0.20/ Mon Oct 11 23:41:16 UTC 2021  
5.0.21/ Sat Oct 30 07:16:30 UTC 2021  
5.0.22/ Thu Nov 04 09:52:51 UTC 2021  
5.0.23/ Tue Nov 09 09:43:06 UTC 2021  
5.0.24/ Tue Nov 16 06:15:10 UTC 2021  
5.0.25/ Wed Jan 12 08:17:15 UTC 2022  
5.0.26/ Wed Jan 12 21:02:12 UTC 2022  
5.0.27/ Wed Feb 09 01:39:58 UTC 2022  
5.0.28/ Fri Feb 18 05:23:52 UTC 2022  
5.0.29/ Wed Apr 20 20:24:26 UTC 2022  
5.0.3/ Tue Apr 13 23:47:17 UTC 2021  
5.0.30/ Fri May 06 00:10:25 UTC 2022  
5.0.4/ Fri Apr 16 15:20:22 UTC 2021  
5.0.5/ Thu May 27 17:17:25 UTC 2021  
5.0.6/ Mon May 31 08:41:34 UTC 2021  
5.0.7/ Mon May 31 18:11:40 UTC 2021  
5.0.8/ Wed Jun 02 21:32:06 UTC 2021  
5.0.9/ Fri Jun 04 17:20:38 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri May 06 00:10:26 UTC 2022 4235
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri May 06 00:10:26 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri May 06 00:10:26 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Nov 19 14:29:21 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Nov 19 14:29:21 UTC 2020 128