Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.saml.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.1.27/ Thu Jan 30 19:48:19 UTC 2020  
1.1.28/ Tue Feb 11 05:36:13 UTC 2020  
1.1.29/ Sat Jun 06 06:28:47 UTC 2020  
1.1.30/ Thu Aug 20 22:04:42 UTC 2020  
1.1.31/ Wed Aug 26 19:15:14 UTC 2020  
1.1.32/ Fri Aug 28 04:40:46 UTC 2020  
1.1.33/ Mon Aug 31 20:19:57 UTC 2020  
1.1.34/ Thu Oct 22 18:06:39 UTC 2020  
1.1.35/ Wed Nov 11 05:40:29 UTC 2020  
1.1.36/ Fri Jan 08 20:30:08 UTC 2021  
1.1.37/ Fri Jan 15 16:02:02 UTC 2021  
1.1.38/ Mon Jan 25 16:44:56 UTC 2021  
1.1.39/ Thu Feb 04 01:20:03 UTC 2021  
1.1.40/ Thu Jul 15 21:06:45 UTC 2021  
1.1.41/ Wed Aug 11 00:39:15 UTC 2021  
1.1.42/ Thu Sep 23 18:19:44 UTC 2021  
1.1.43/ Fri Oct 29 16:21:53 UTC 2021  
1.1.44/ Tue Dec 14 05:35:39 UTC 2021  
1.1.45/ Wed Dec 15 19:50:57 UTC 2021  
2.2.10/ Thu Jun 18 18:18:12 UTC 2020  
2.2.11/ Fri Aug 21 00:16:59 UTC 2020  
2.2.12/ Fri Aug 28 05:03:30 UTC 2020  
2.2.13/ Tue Sep 01 01:21:16 UTC 2020  
2.2.14/ Thu Oct 22 06:47:06 UTC 2020  
2.2.15/ Mon Jan 25 17:09:46 UTC 2021  
2.2.16/ Fri Jan 29 02:34:15 UTC 2021  
2.2.17/ Tue Apr 20 04:00:34 UTC 2021  
2.2.18/ Mon Jul 05 23:19:18 UTC 2021  
2.2.19/ Thu Jul 15 21:24:43 UTC 2021  
2.2.20/ Thu Sep 02 23:28:15 UTC 2021  
2.2.21/ Tue Sep 14 16:55:12 UTC 2021  
2.2.22/ Tue Sep 14 18:06:34 UTC 2021  
2.2.23/ Fri Oct 29 18:39:59 UTC 2021  
2.2.24/ Fri Dec 17 00:53:44 UTC 2021  
2.2.25/ Fri Dec 17 03:56:59 UTC 2021  
2.2.26/ Tue Jan 04 06:43:21 UTC 2022  
2.2.27/ Thu Jan 13 05:12:35 UTC 2022  
2.2.28/ Fri Oct 14 02:52:52 UTC 2022  
2.2.8/ Fri Jan 31 08:06:54 UTC 2020  
2.2.9/ Wed Apr 15 18:55:27 UTC 2020  
3.0.10/ Tue Jan 21 08:34:35 UTC 2020  
3.0.11/ Fri Jan 31 03:15:01 UTC 2020  
3.0.12/ Tue Apr 21 21:27:46 UTC 2020  
3.0.13/ Fri May 08 14:59:02 UTC 2020  
3.0.14/ Wed May 13 04:43:09 UTC 2020  
3.0.15/ Thu Jun 04 03:41:07 UTC 2020  
3.0.16/ Tue Jun 09 16:51:43 UTC 2020  
3.0.17/ Tue Jul 21 18:33:14 UTC 2020  
3.0.18/ Tue Aug 18 19:20:56 UTC 2020  
3.0.19/ Fri Aug 28 16:51:54 UTC 2020  
3.0.20/ Fri Sep 04 06:41:18 UTC 2020  
3.1.0/ Wed Sep 30 04:32:52 UTC 2020  
3.1.1/ Fri Oct 16 00:03:41 UTC 2020  
3.1.10/ Thu Jul 08 01:00:58 UTC 2021  
3.1.11/ Thu Sep 02 17:30:03 UTC 2021  
3.1.12/ Tue Sep 14 00:08:28 UTC 2021  
3.1.13/ Thu Dec 16 05:43:17 UTC 2021  
3.1.14/ Thu Dec 16 11:47:01 UTC 2021  
3.1.15/ Fri Oct 14 12:28:18 UTC 2022  
3.1.2/ Thu Oct 22 08:18:11 UTC 2020  
3.1.3/ Fri Oct 30 04:18:11 UTC 2020  
3.1.4/ Sat Nov 07 06:45:20 UTC 2020  
3.1.5/ Wed Nov 11 04:46:59 UTC 2020  
3.1.6/ Sat Jan 09 12:38:10 UTC 2021  
3.1.7/ Wed Jan 20 21:08:27 UTC 2021  
3.1.8/ Mon Jan 25 16:41:08 UTC 2021  
3.1.9/ Thu Jan 28 16:10:23 UTC 2021  
4.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 10:05:19 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Sat Jan 18 04:39:31 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Mon Jan 27 22:30:57 UTC 2020  
4.1.0/ Sat Feb 29 22:45:54 UTC 2020  
4.1.1/ Thu Mar 05 01:36:32 UTC 2020  
4.1.2/ Fri Mar 06 19:34:59 UTC 2020  
5.0.0/ Fri Mar 13 20:58:28 UTC 2020  
5.0.1/ Mon Mar 16 22:00:49 UTC 2020  
5.0.2/ Tue Mar 17 21:34:56 UTC 2020  
5.0.3/ Fri Mar 20 20:43:09 UTC 2020  
5.0.4/ Wed Mar 25 05:05:11 UTC 2020  
5.0.5/ Fri May 15 05:13:15 UTC 2020  
5.0.6/ Sat May 16 06:24:34 UTC 2020  
5.1.0/ Thu Jun 25 13:00:34 UTC 2020  
5.1.1/ Fri Jun 26 06:16:40 UTC 2020  
5.1.2/ Fri Aug 07 12:10:45 UTC 2020  
5.1.3/ Sat Aug 08 04:58:01 UTC 2020  
5.2.0/ Tue Sep 01 02:43:33 UTC 2020  
5.2.1/ Tue Sep 01 13:23:38 UTC 2020  
5.3.0/ Mon Oct 12 23:50:37 UTC 2020  
5.3.1/ Thu Oct 22 11:37:43 UTC 2020  
5.3.10/ Thu Aug 12 01:07:30 UTC 2021  
5.3.11/ Thu Sep 02 20:21:32 UTC 2021  
5.3.12/ Fri Oct 08 20:54:27 UTC 2021  
5.3.13/ Fri Oct 08 23:43:33 UTC 2021  
5.3.14/ Sat Oct 30 02:37:21 UTC 2021  
5.3.15/ Thu Dec 16 05:47:34 UTC 2021  
5.3.16/ Thu Dec 16 06:29:36 UTC 2021  
5.3.17/ Fri Apr 29 00:34:13 UTC 2022  
5.3.18/ Mon Oct 10 19:11:05 UTC 2022  
5.3.2/ Wed Jan 06 18:15:26 UTC 2021  
5.3.3/ Fri Jan 15 16:51:22 UTC 2021  
5.3.4/ Thu Jan 21 17:22:59 UTC 2021  
5.3.5/ Mon Jan 25 19:33:37 UTC 2021  
5.3.6/ Thu Jan 28 21:29:36 UTC 2021  
5.3.7/ Wed Apr 28 18:14:37 UTC 2021  
5.3.8/ Mon May 17 14:38:02 UTC 2021  
5.3.9/ Fri Jun 25 04:19:08 UTC 2021  
6.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 06:53:28 UTC 2021  
6.0.1/ Mon Apr 12 17:27:37 UTC 2021  
6.0.10/ Thu Nov 04 09:36:03 UTC 2021  
6.0.11/ Tue Nov 09 09:41:08 UTC 2021  
6.0.12/ Thu Mar 10 21:36:07 UTC 2022  
6.0.13/ Thu Sep 08 02:29:47 UTC 2022  
6.0.2/ Tue Apr 13 23:45:21 UTC 2021  
6.0.3/ Fri Jun 04 23:08:36 UTC 2021  
6.0.4/ Wed Jul 14 11:20:08 UTC 2021  
6.0.5/ Thu Jul 15 00:09:30 UTC 2021  
6.0.6/ Thu Jul 15 17:04:23 UTC 2021  
6.0.7/ Fri Jul 23 07:24:34 UTC 2021  
6.0.8/ Mon Oct 04 04:20:06 UTC 2021  
6.0.9/ Sat Oct 09 21:00:17 UTC 2021  
6.1.0/ Fri Oct 28 06:51:03 UTC 2022  
6.1.1/ Fri Dec 02 01:31:34 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Dec 02 01:31:35 UTC 2022 4127
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Dec 02 01:31:36 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Dec 02 01:31:35 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Sat Oct 15 03:45:35 UTC 2022 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Sat Oct 15 03:45:35 UTC 2022 128