Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.roles.item.selector.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Jun 16 00:21:51 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Sat Jun 16 00:22:36 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Mon May 20 20:44:21 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Tue Jun 04 04:22:54 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Wed Sep 18 05:31:41 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Thu Oct 31 23:17:50 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Tue Feb 11 00:01:40 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Fri Mar 20 02:21:46 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Fri Apr 26 01:50:32 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Thu May 16 18:23:21 UTC 2019  
2.0.10/ Tue Feb 11 11:29:40 UTC 2020  
2.0.11/ Wed Apr 22 06:15:09 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Thu Jul 18 06:48:00 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Tue Aug 06 22:43:40 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Wed Aug 14 07:38:28 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Thu Sep 19 06:54:57 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Wed Oct 23 02:45:08 UTC 2019  
2.0.7/ Tue Oct 29 09:43:33 UTC 2019  
2.0.8/ Wed Oct 30 04:49:27 UTC 2019  
2.0.9/ Tue Nov 26 21:54:41 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 09:40:57 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Sat Feb 29 20:35:14 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 07:35:48 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Fri May 15 02:33:26 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Sat May 16 13:13:25 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Tue May 19 20:00:26 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Thu Jun 25 10:39:46 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Fri Jun 26 02:51:23 UTC 2020  
3.0.8/ Sat Aug 08 01:18:26 UTC 2020  
3.0.9/ Tue Sep 01 11:05:27 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 17:02:33 UTC 2020 1275
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 17:02:33 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 17:02:33 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 17:02:33 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 17:02:33 UTC 2020 128