Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.remote.app.admin.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Aug 29 22:24:38 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Sat Aug 29 22:25:18 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Fri Jan 15 15:22:46 UTC 2021  
1.0.11/ Thu Jan 21 15:04:31 UTC 2021  
1.0.12/ Mon Jan 25 18:13:56 UTC 2021  
1.0.13/ Thu Jan 28 16:29:18 UTC 2021  
1.0.14/ Fri Jun 25 02:37:19 UTC 2021  
1.0.15/ Wed Aug 11 23:52:38 UTC 2021  
1.0.16/ Fri Oct 08 18:30:02 UTC 2021  
1.0.17/ Thu Dec 16 22:48:47 UTC 2021  
1.0.18/ Thu Mar 17 00:49:13 UTC 2022  
1.0.19/ Fri Apr 29 06:04:33 UTC 2022  
1.0.2/ Mon Aug 31 07:16:58 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Tue Sep 01 11:02:04 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Thu Sep 03 03:57:05 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Mon Oct 12 20:51:12 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Thu Oct 22 09:18:05 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Fri Oct 30 07:18:43 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Thu Dec 17 06:25:32 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Wed Jan 06 17:09:53 UTC 2021  
2.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 01:28:07 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Thu May 27 05:50:18 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Wed Jul 14 08:22:00 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Thu Jul 15 06:22:43 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Fri Jul 23 04:17:12 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Mon Jul 26 19:54:01 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 06:04:33 UTC 2022 1136
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 06:04:34 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 06:04:34 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Nov 04 02:48:08 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Nov 04 02:48:08 UTC 2020 128