Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.redirect.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Mar 13 19:43:41 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Fri Mar 13 19:44:04 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Sat Mar 14 22:54:13 UTC 2020  
2.1.0/ Tue Mar 24 23:57:29 UTC 2020  
2.2.0/ Thu May 14 22:13:53 UTC 2020  
2.2.1/ Sat May 16 13:09:52 UTC 2020  
2.2.2/ Thu Jun 25 06:18:40 UTC 2020  
2.2.3/ Fri Jun 26 02:47:22 UTC 2020  
2.3.0/ Tue Jun 30 20:39:16 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Fri Aug 07 06:17:19 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Sat Aug 08 01:15:25 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Sat Aug 29 19:42:22 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Tue Sep 01 11:00:51 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 18:23:24 UTC 2020 735
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 18:23:25 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 18:23:25 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 18:23:25 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 18:23:25 UTC 2020 128