Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.product.navigation.applications.menu.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Aug 07 09:30:31 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Fri Aug 07 09:31:06 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Fri Sep 04 06:20:31 UTC 2020  
1.0.11/ Wed Sep 09 00:01:51 UTC 2020  
1.0.12/ Fri Sep 11 15:31:20 UTC 2020  
1.0.13/ Mon Sep 14 04:31:02 UTC 2020  
1.0.14/ Mon Sep 14 20:01:36 UTC 2020  
1.0.15/ Tue Sep 15 20:00:33 UTC 2020  
1.0.16/ Wed Sep 16 21:30:30 UTC 2020  
1.0.17/ Fri Sep 18 17:50:24 UTC 2020  
1.0.18/ Mon Oct 12 21:34:52 UTC 2020  
1.0.19/ Thu Oct 22 09:14:39 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Sat Aug 08 01:04:33 UTC 2020  
1.0.20/ Fri Oct 30 07:14:56 UTC 2020  
1.0.21/ Wed Nov 11 04:45:31 UTC 2020  
1.0.22/ Mon Nov 23 13:12:59 UTC 2020  
1.0.23/ Fri Jan 15 16:03:34 UTC 2021  
1.0.24/ Thu Jan 21 15:01:16 UTC 2021  
1.0.25/ Mon Jan 25 16:57:09 UTC 2021  
1.0.26/ Mon Feb 22 10:37:28 UTC 2021  
1.0.27/ Fri Feb 26 01:07:55 UTC 2021  
1.0.28/ Fri Jun 25 02:34:41 UTC 2021  
1.0.29/ Fri Oct 08 19:19:29 UTC 2021  
1.0.3/ Tue Aug 11 17:38:25 UTC 2020  
1.0.30/ Thu Dec 16 22:36:09 UTC 2021  
1.0.31/ Fri Apr 29 05:51:34 UTC 2022  
1.0.32/ Wed May 18 00:56:15 UTC 2022  
1.0.4/ Sat Aug 29 22:20:14 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Mon Aug 31 07:15:13 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Tue Sep 01 01:28:19 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Tue Sep 01 10:49:33 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Tue Sep 01 15:42:03 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Thu Sep 03 03:55:34 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 02:23:06 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Thu May 27 05:46:40 UTC 2021  
2.0.10/ Sat Oct 09 18:23:52 UTC 2021  
2.0.11/ Fri Oct 15 02:31:45 UTC 2021  
2.0.12/ Mon Oct 18 18:45:03 UTC 2021  
2.0.13/ Wed Oct 20 12:47:30 UTC 2021  
2.0.14/ Sat Oct 30 04:56:08 UTC 2021  
2.0.15/ Wed Nov 03 23:36:29 UTC 2021  
2.0.16/ Tue Nov 09 06:14:35 UTC 2021  
2.0.17/ Tue Nov 23 00:11:19 UTC 2021  
2.0.18/ Fri Dec 10 03:53:35 UTC 2021  
2.0.19/ Mon Jan 03 21:40:02 UTC 2022  
2.0.2/ Wed Jun 02 20:48:50 UTC 2021  
2.0.20/ Wed Jan 26 22:19:51 UTC 2022  
2.0.21/ Wed Feb 09 00:51:44 UTC 2022  
2.0.22/ Thu Mar 03 00:35:16 UTC 2022  
2.0.23/ Thu Mar 10 12:27:26 UTC 2022  
2.0.24/ Thu Mar 24 19:31:50 UTC 2022  
2.0.25/ Wed Apr 13 02:26:38 UTC 2022  
2.0.26/ Thu May 05 21:58:38 UTC 2022  
2.0.3/ Mon Jun 07 19:15:59 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Wed Jul 14 08:18:27 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Thu Jul 15 06:10:45 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Wed Jul 21 05:35:16 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Fri Jul 23 04:05:07 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Mon Oct 04 00:59:51 UTC 2021  
2.0.9/ Thu Oct 07 02:00:24 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Wed May 18 00:56:15 UTC 2022 2241
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed May 18 00:56:16 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed May 18 00:56:15 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Nov 19 07:55:20 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Nov 19 07:55:20 UTC 2020 128