Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.workflow.uad

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 08:50:04 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 08:50:35 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Sat Jul 28 03:08:16 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Mon Aug 06 23:10:06 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Mon Aug 06 23:35:27 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Mon Aug 06 23:47:21 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Mon Oct 08 17:45:14 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Sat Mar 02 17:54:11 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Mon Feb 10 21:30:04 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Tue Feb 11 02:07:05 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Mon Oct 08 18:08:40 UTC 2018  
3.0.1/ Mon Nov 05 05:00:11 UTC 2018  
3.0.2/ Sat Mar 09 00:19:08 UTC 2019  
3.0.3/ Thu Oct 31 23:03:16 UTC 2019  
3.0.4/ Mon Feb 10 23:45:44 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Tue Feb 11 02:50:11 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 09:18:14 UTC 2019  
4.0.1/ Tue Oct 29 09:24:34 UTC 2019  
4.0.2/ Tue Feb 11 11:16:38 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Wed Apr 22 05:53:33 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Sat Aug 08 17:13:03 UTC 2020  
5.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 04:15:59 UTC 2020  
5.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 07:17:58 UTC 2020  
5.0.2/ Wed Mar 11 02:41:59 UTC 2020  
5.0.3/ Sat May 16 12:52:06 UTC 2020  
5.0.4/ Fri Jun 26 02:28:27 UTC 2020  
5.0.5/ Fri Aug 07 06:16:03 UTC 2020  
5.0.6/ Sat Aug 08 01:00:35 UTC 2020  
5.0.7/ Tue Sep 01 10:45:26 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 15:47:06 UTC 2020 1238
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 15:47:06 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 15:47:06 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 15:47:06 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 15:47:06 UTC 2020 128