Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.workflow.metrics.rest.spi

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Feb 29 22:35:59 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Sat Feb 29 22:36:20 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 01:35:01 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Wed Mar 11 02:48:21 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Fri May 15 05:12:40 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Sat May 16 06:22:51 UTC 2020  
2.0.10/ Fri May 06 23:59:01 UTC 2022  
2.0.2/ Fri Jun 26 06:14:50 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Sat Aug 08 04:56:29 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Tue Sep 01 13:22:04 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Wed Feb 10 02:36:15 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Wed Apr 28 04:29:59 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Thu Dec 16 06:28:05 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Wed Mar 30 22:19:12 UTC 2022  
2.0.9/ Fri Apr 29 00:32:24 UTC 2022  
3.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 06:52:57 UTC 2021  
3.0.1/ Sat Apr 17 13:33:13 UTC 2021  
3.0.10/ Fri Nov 25 00:31:58 UTC 2022  
3.0.2/ Thu Jul 15 17:02:37 UTC 2021  
3.0.3/ Fri Jul 23 07:22:04 UTC 2021  
3.0.4/ Mon Oct 04 04:19:32 UTC 2021  
3.0.5/ Sat Oct 09 20:57:49 UTC 2021  
3.0.6/ Thu Nov 04 09:34:30 UTC 2021  
3.0.7/ Tue Nov 09 09:39:09 UTC 2021  
3.0.8/ Thu Mar 24 20:46:14 UTC 2022  
3.0.9/ Wed Apr 06 23:55:31 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Nov 25 00:31:59 UTC 2022 1140
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Nov 25 00:32:01 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Nov 25 00:32:00 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Jun 22 01:53:38 UTC 2022 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Jun 22 01:53:38 UTC 2022 128