Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.workflow.metrics.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
10.0.0/ Wed Feb 09 01:38:41 UTC 2022  
11.0.0/ Wed Feb 09 23:42:13 UTC 2022  
11.0.1/ Fri Feb 18 05:13:51 UTC 2022  
11.0.2/ Thu Mar 10 21:35:48 UTC 2022  
11.0.3/ Thu Mar 24 20:41:50 UTC 2022  
2.0.10/ Fri Aug 07 02:44:49 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Fri Jan 31 03:14:37 UTC 2020  
2.0.7/ Tue Feb 11 23:58:54 UTC 2020  
2.0.8/ Tue Apr 21 21:24:24 UTC 2020  
2.0.9/ Tue Jul 21 18:26:50 UTC 2020  
2.1.0/ Tue Aug 18 19:20:07 UTC 2020  
2.1.1/ Fri Oct 16 00:03:28 UTC 2020  
2.1.2/ Fri Mar 26 19:35:19 UTC 2021  
2.1.3/ Fri Oct 29 23:36:18 UTC 2021  
2.1.4/ Thu Dec 16 11:44:42 UTC 2021  
3.1.0/ Sat Jan 18 04:38:13 UTC 2020  
3.2.0/ Sat Feb 29 22:35:16 UTC 2020  
3.2.1/ Thu Mar 05 01:33:10 UTC 2020  
3.2.2/ Wed Mar 11 02:46:21 UTC 2020  
3.3.0/ Fri May 15 04:58:23 UTC 2020  
3.3.1/ Sat May 16 06:20:47 UTC 2020  
3.3.2/ Thu Jun 25 12:44:37 UTC 2020  
3.4.0/ Thu Jun 25 19:58:00 UTC 2020  
3.4.1/ Fri Jun 26 06:12:15 UTC 2020  
3.4.2/ Fri Aug 07 11:58:26 UTC 2020  
3.4.3/ Sat Aug 08 04:54:23 UTC 2020  
3.4.4/ Tue Sep 01 02:23:24 UTC 2020  
3.4.5/ Tue Sep 01 13:19:50 UTC 2020  
3.4.6/ Mon Oct 12 23:49:46 UTC 2020  
3.4.7/ Tue Mar 23 22:35:34 UTC 2021  
3.4.8/ Wed Apr 28 04:19:10 UTC 2021  
3.5.0/ Wed May 26 07:22:51 UTC 2021  
3.5.1/ Sat Oct 30 02:32:11 UTC 2021  
3.5.2/ Thu Dec 16 06:26:10 UTC 2021  
3.5.3/ Wed Mar 30 22:16:31 UTC 2022  
3.5.4/ Fri Apr 29 00:30:28 UTC 2022  
4.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 06:29:34 UTC 2021  
4.0.1/ Sat Apr 17 13:28:10 UTC 2021  
4.1.0/ Thu May 27 16:44:16 UTC 2021  
5.0.0/ Wed Jul 14 11:18:28 UTC 2021  
5.0.1/ Thu Jul 15 17:00:39 UTC 2021  
5.0.2/ Fri Jul 23 07:19:54 UTC 2021  
6.0.0/ Mon Oct 04 04:04:53 UTC 2021  
6.0.1/ Sat Oct 09 20:55:55 UTC 2021  
6.0.2/ Sat Oct 30 07:05:50 UTC 2021  
6.0.3/ Tue Nov 09 09:37:04 UTC 2021  
7.0.0/ Fri Dec 03 03:46:42 UTC 2021  
8.0.0/ Fri Dec 10 05:36:41 UTC 2021  
9.0.0/ Mon Dec 20 18:39:57 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 00:30:29 UTC 2022 1851
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 00:30:29 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 00:30:29 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Nov 03 20:14:13 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Nov 03 20:14:13 UTC 2020 128