Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.workflow.kaleo.forms.service

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.1.58/ Fri Oct 30 03:23:22 UTC 2020  
1.1.59/ Wed Mar 10 02:32:45 UTC 2021  
1.1.60/ Wed May 26 20:36:06 UTC 2021  
1.1.61/ Thu Sep 23 18:21:27 UTC 2021  
1.1.62/ Sat Oct 09 00:18:44 UTC 2021  
1.1.63/ Fri Oct 29 16:22:51 UTC 2021  
1.1.64/ Tue Dec 14 05:41:31 UTC 2021  
2.0.37/ Fri Oct 30 03:57:31 UTC 2020  
2.0.38/ Tue Mar 02 02:05:52 UTC 2021  
2.0.39/ Wed Mar 17 13:04:53 UTC 2021  
2.0.40/ Thu May 27 08:32:00 UTC 2021  
2.0.41/ Mon May 31 05:41:48 UTC 2021  
2.0.42/ Thu Sep 02 23:27:59 UTC 2021  
2.0.43/ Fri Oct 01 01:43:04 UTC 2021  
2.0.44/ Fri Oct 29 18:39:44 UTC 2021  
2.0.45/ Fri Dec 17 03:55:58 UTC 2021  
3.0.26/ Fri Oct 30 04:17:33 UTC 2020  
3.0.27/ Tue Mar 02 01:47:35 UTC 2021  
3.0.28/ Fri Mar 26 19:43:00 UTC 2021  
3.0.29/ Thu May 27 08:51:36 UTC 2021  
3.0.30/ Mon May 31 05:42:45 UTC 2021  
3.0.31/ Thu Sep 02 17:29:05 UTC 2021  
3.0.32/ Thu Sep 23 19:51:45 UTC 2021  
3.0.33/ Fri Oct 29 23:39:31 UTC 2021  
3.0.34/ Thu Dec 16 11:43:57 UTC 2021  
3.0.35/ Tue Apr 19 15:33:37 UTC 2022  
4.0.16/ Wed Sep 16 21:54:53 UTC 2020  
4.0.17/ Wed Sep 30 06:36:02 UTC 2020  
4.0.18/ Thu Oct 22 11:36:44 UTC 2020  
4.0.19/ Fri Oct 30 15:45:43 UTC 2020  
4.0.20/ Thu Dec 03 06:54:31 UTC 2020  
4.0.21/ Fri Dec 04 05:49:14 UTC 2020  
4.0.22/ Tue Mar 23 22:46:37 UTC 2021  
4.0.23/ Wed Apr 28 04:29:30 UTC 2021  
4.0.24/ Fri May 07 04:11:03 UTC 2021  
4.0.25/ Wed May 26 07:30:43 UTC 2021  
4.0.26/ Wed May 26 21:30:15 UTC 2021  
4.0.27/ Mon May 31 06:53:12 UTC 2021  
4.0.28/ Thu Sep 02 20:20:13 UTC 2021  
4.0.29/ Fri Oct 08 20:53:10 UTC 2021  
4.0.30/ Sat Oct 30 02:36:45 UTC 2021  
4.0.31/ Thu Dec 16 06:25:10 UTC 2021  
4.0.32/ Tue Feb 22 22:01:24 UTC 2022  
4.0.33/ Wed Mar 30 22:18:41 UTC 2022  
4.0.34/ Fri Apr 22 23:58:36 UTC 2022  
4.0.35/ Fri Apr 29 00:29:24 UTC 2022  
5.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 06:52:25 UTC 2021  
5.0.1/ Fri Apr 09 14:56:19 UTC 2021  
5.0.10/ Mon Oct 04 04:19:14 UTC 2021  
5.0.11/ Sat Oct 09 20:54:42 UTC 2021  
5.0.12/ Sat Oct 30 07:11:47 UTC 2021  
5.0.13/ Thu Nov 04 09:45:53 UTC 2021  
5.0.14/ Tue Nov 09 09:35:35 UTC 2021  
5.0.15/ Mon Dec 20 18:39:41 UTC 2021  
5.0.16/ Wed Jan 12 08:07:56 UTC 2022  
5.0.17/ Thu Feb 03 00:31:54 UTC 2022  
5.0.18/ Wed Feb 09 23:45:13 UTC 2022  
5.0.19/ Fri Feb 18 05:13:35 UTC 2022  
5.0.2/ Fri Apr 16 15:19:07 UTC 2021  
5.0.20/ Thu Mar 24 20:45:36 UTC 2022  
5.0.21/ Wed Apr 13 03:30:03 UTC 2022  
5.0.22/ Fri Apr 15 03:29:42 UTC 2022  
5.0.23/ Wed Apr 20 20:16:53 UTC 2022  
5.0.24/ Fri May 06 00:02:29 UTC 2022  
5.0.3/ Sat Apr 17 13:32:46 UTC 2021  
5.0.4/ Thu May 27 17:03:06 UTC 2021  
5.0.5/ Thu May 27 23:38:42 UTC 2021  
5.0.6/ Wed Jul 14 11:18:10 UTC 2021  
5.0.7/ Thu Jul 15 16:59:35 UTC 2021  
5.0.8/ Wed Jul 21 06:48:44 UTC 2021  
5.0.9/ Fri Jul 23 07:18:40 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri May 06 00:02:30 UTC 2022 2598
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri May 06 00:02:30 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri May 06 00:02:30 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Nov 04 03:00:51 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Nov 04 03:00:51 UTC 2020 128