Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.workflow.kaleo.designer.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.53/ Mon Jun 07 22:03:03 UTC 2021  
1.0.54/ Wed Nov 17 16:07:52 UTC 2021  
1.0.55/ Tue Dec 14 05:40:49 UTC 2021  
1.0.56/ Fri Mar 11 01:24:33 UTC 2022  
2.0.54/ Wed Sep 16 20:52:12 UTC 2020  
2.0.55/ Thu Sep 17 17:59:35 UTC 2020  
2.0.56/ Wed Sep 30 04:26:44 UTC 2020  
2.0.57/ Thu Oct 08 20:31:37 UTC 2020  
2.0.58/ Mon Jan 25 17:09:21 UTC 2021  
2.0.59/ Tue Mar 02 02:05:37 UTC 2021  
2.0.60/ Mon May 31 05:41:34 UTC 2021  
2.0.61/ Thu Jun 03 20:25:12 UTC 2021  
2.0.62/ Wed Nov 17 16:51:00 UTC 2021  
2.0.63/ Fri Dec 17 03:55:17 UTC 2021  
2.0.64/ Tue Mar 08 18:21:47 UTC 2022  
3.1.32/ Wed Sep 16 21:15:57 UTC 2020  
3.1.33/ Thu Sep 17 17:58:59 UTC 2020  
3.1.34/ Wed Sep 30 04:32:21 UTC 2020  
3.1.35/ Thu Dec 17 05:37:23 UTC 2020  
3.1.36/ Thu Dec 17 21:04:57 UTC 2020  
3.1.37/ Sat Jan 09 12:37:25 UTC 2021  
3.1.38/ Wed Jan 20 21:07:28 UTC 2021  
3.1.39/ Mon Jan 25 16:40:31 UTC 2021  
3.1.40/ Tue Mar 02 01:47:21 UTC 2021  
3.1.41/ Mon May 31 05:42:30 UTC 2021  
3.1.42/ Wed Jun 09 06:52:57 UTC 2021  
3.1.43/ Sun Jun 27 15:06:02 UTC 2021  
3.1.44/ Wed Nov 17 17:44:30 UTC 2021  
3.1.45/ Thu Dec 16 11:43:13 UTC 2021  
3.1.46/ Tue Mar 08 18:29:56 UTC 2022  
4.0.28/ Mon Sep 28 06:25:32 UTC 2020  
4.0.29/ Mon Oct 12 23:49:32 UTC 2020  
4.0.30/ Thu Oct 22 11:36:17 UTC 2020  
4.0.31/ Fri Oct 30 15:45:18 UTC 2020  
4.0.32/ Thu Nov 12 04:54:59 UTC 2020  
4.0.33/ Mon Nov 23 14:28:58 UTC 2020  
4.0.34/ Wed Jan 06 18:14:50 UTC 2021  
4.0.35/ Fri Feb 05 18:21:50 UTC 2021  
4.0.36/ Tue Mar 23 22:35:04 UTC 2021  
4.0.37/ Mon May 17 06:06:33 UTC 2021  
4.0.38/ Thu May 20 19:29:32 UTC 2021  
4.0.39/ Mon May 24 19:05:03 UTC 2021  
4.0.40/ Mon May 31 06:52:57 UTC 2021  
4.0.41/ Tue Jun 08 07:35:13 UTC 2021  
4.0.42/ Fri Jun 25 04:17:08 UTC 2021  
4.0.43/ Tue Nov 16 20:32:24 UTC 2021  
4.0.44/ Thu Dec 16 06:24:27 UTC 2021  
4.0.45/ Tue Mar 08 19:10:19 UTC 2022  
4.0.46/ Wed Mar 30 22:15:46 UTC 2022  
4.0.47/ Fri Apr 29 00:28:40 UTC 2022  
5.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 06:28:49 UTC 2021  
5.0.1/ Tue Apr 06 22:18:26 UTC 2021  
5.0.10/ Wed Jul 21 06:48:28 UTC 2021  
5.0.11/ Fri Jul 23 07:17:51 UTC 2021  
5.0.12/ Mon Jul 26 21:21:17 UTC 2021  
5.0.13/ Mon Oct 04 04:04:13 UTC 2021  
5.0.14/ Fri Oct 08 00:18:35 UTC 2021  
5.0.15/ Sat Oct 09 20:54:02 UTC 2021  
5.0.16/ Mon Oct 11 23:37:53 UTC 2021  
5.0.17/ Mon Oct 18 19:46:17 UTC 2021  
5.0.18/ Tue Oct 19 19:14:35 UTC 2021  
5.0.19/ Sat Oct 30 07:05:11 UTC 2021  
5.0.2/ Fri Apr 16 15:18:52 UTC 2021  
5.0.20/ Thu Nov 04 09:33:28 UTC 2021  
5.0.21/ Mon Nov 08 22:57:25 UTC 2021  
5.0.22/ Tue Nov 09 09:34:59 UTC 2021  
5.0.23/ Thu Nov 11 00:00:10 UTC 2021  
5.0.24/ Tue Nov 16 06:11:20 UTC 2021  
5.0.25/ Thu Nov 18 00:29:58 UTC 2021  
5.0.26/ Tue Nov 23 01:14:36 UTC 2021  
5.0.27/ Wed Nov 24 00:12:40 UTC 2021  
5.0.28/ Thu Nov 25 20:50:19 UTC 2021  
5.0.29/ Tue Nov 30 04:27:16 UTC 2021  
5.0.3/ Sat Apr 17 13:27:29 UTC 2021  
5.0.30/ Fri Dec 03 03:46:21 UTC 2021  
5.0.31/ Fri Dec 10 05:35:58 UTC 2021  
5.0.32/ Tue Dec 14 00:44:07 UTC 2021  
5.0.33/ Thu Dec 16 17:48:21 UTC 2021  
5.0.34/ Mon Dec 20 18:39:23 UTC 2021  
5.0.35/ Mon Dec 20 23:39:00 UTC 2021  
5.0.36/ Tue Jan 04 03:33:19 UTC 2022  
5.0.37/ Wed Jan 12 08:07:37 UTC 2022  
5.0.38/ Wed Jan 12 21:01:35 UTC 2022  
5.0.39/ Thu Jan 20 00:51:47 UTC 2022  
5.0.4/ Thu May 27 16:43:37 UTC 2021  
5.0.40/ Wed Jan 26 23:16:28 UTC 2022  
5.0.41/ Thu Feb 03 00:31:35 UTC 2022  
5.0.42/ Wed Feb 09 01:38:22 UTC 2022  
5.0.43/ Wed Feb 09 23:41:36 UTC 2022  
5.0.44/ Fri Feb 18 05:13:19 UTC 2022  
5.0.46/ Thu Mar 03 02:01:28 UTC 2022  
5.0.47/ Fri Mar 04 01:05:22 UTC 2022  
5.0.48/ Thu Mar 10 21:35:30 UTC 2022  
5.0.49/ Fri Mar 11 00:58:42 UTC 2022  
5.0.5/ Thu May 27 23:38:25 UTC 2021  
5.0.50/ Wed Mar 16 22:42:49 UTC 2022  
5.0.51/ Thu Mar 24 20:41:15 UTC 2022  
5.0.52/ Thu Mar 24 21:29:49 UTC 2022  
5.0.53/ Wed Mar 30 23:07:39 UTC 2022  
5.0.54/ Wed Apr 06 21:16:03 UTC 2022  
5.0.55/ Wed Apr 13 03:29:46 UTC 2022  
5.0.56/ Wed Apr 20 20:16:36 UTC 2022  
5.0.57/ Thu May 19 01:34:11 UTC 2022  
5.0.6/ Fri Jun 04 03:21:26 UTC 2021  
5.0.7/ Wed Jun 09 23:22:55 UTC 2021  
5.0.8/ Wed Jul 14 11:17:40 UTC 2021  
5.0.9/ Thu Jul 15 16:58:53 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Thu May 19 01:34:11 UTC 2022 3749
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu May 19 01:34:11 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu May 19 01:34:11 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Nov 19 15:00:36 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Nov 19 15:00:36 UTC 2020 128