Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.tika

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Wed Feb 23 21:18:51 UTC 2022  
1.0.1/ Wed Feb 23 21:19:15 UTC 2022  
1.0.10/ Wed May 18 23:47:18 UTC 2022  
1.0.11/ Thu May 19 14:13:27 UTC 2022  
1.0.12/ Fri May 20 23:25:09 UTC 2022  
1.0.13/ Thu May 26 06:25:23 UTC 2022  
1.0.14/ Wed Jun 15 07:17:30 UTC 2022  
1.0.15/ Fri Oct 21 00:54:11 UTC 2022  
1.0.16/ Thu Nov 03 22:57:44 UTC 2022  
1.0.17/ Fri Nov 11 00:58:34 UTC 2022  
1.0.18/ Thu Nov 24 21:34:41 UTC 2022  
1.0.19/ Fri Dec 09 02:09:54 UTC 2022  
1.0.2/ Wed Mar 02 23:27:43 UTC 2022  
1.0.20/ Fri Dec 16 06:35:08 UTC 2022  
1.0.21/ Fri Jan 13 05:05:44 UTC 2023  
1.0.22/ Sat Jan 28 05:49:33 UTC 2023  
1.0.23/ Mon Jul 31 01:44:33 UTC 2023  
1.0.24/ Sat Oct 21 13:05:53 UTC 2023  
1.0.25/ Sat Nov 04 14:09:22 UTC 2023  
1.0.26/ Fri Apr 12 06:09:01 UTC 2024  
1.0.27/ Mon Jun 03 20:13:48 UTC 2024  
1.0.3/ Thu Mar 03 02:09:24 UTC 2022  
1.0.4/ Thu Mar 10 11:13:32 UTC 2022  
1.0.5/ Fri Mar 11 00:07:26 UTC 2022  
1.0.6/ Tue Mar 15 23:26:39 UTC 2022  
1.0.7/ Wed Mar 16 22:08:46 UTC 2022  
1.0.8/ Thu Mar 24 18:54:11 UTC 2022  
1.0.9/ Wed Mar 30 21:14:24 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Mon Jun 03 20:13:49 UTC 2024 1198
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Mon Jun 03 20:13:49 UTC 2024 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Mon Jun 03 20:13:49 UTC 2024 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Mon Jun 03 20:13:50 UTC 2024 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Mon Jun 03 20:13:50 UTC 2024 128