Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.security.sso.openid.impl

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 08:42:42 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 08:43:13 UTC 2018  
1.0.10/ Mon Feb 10 23:28:59 UTC 2020  
1.0.11/ Sat Apr 11 19:02:58 UTC 2020  
1.0.12/ Thu Aug 06 04:14:19 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Wed Jul 18 06:00:06 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Thu Aug 23 21:34:13 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Wed Sep 19 06:41:32 UTC 2018  
1.0.5/ Thu Oct 11 17:52:43 UTC 2018  
1.0.6/ Thu Dec 13 04:36:44 UTC 2018  
1.0.7/ Thu Feb 21 04:49:42 UTC 2019  
1.0.8/ Fri Jul 26 06:52:47 UTC 2019  
1.0.9/ Thu Oct 31 22:46:37 UTC 2019  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 07:53:03 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue May 07 20:24:22 UTC 2019  
2.0.10/ Tue Oct 29 09:04:54 UTC 2019  
2.0.11/ Mon Jan 20 21:30:49 UTC 2020  
2.0.12/ Tue Feb 11 11:01:09 UTC 2020  
2.0.13/ Sat Apr 11 18:24:38 UTC 2020  
2.0.14/ Wed Apr 22 05:32:03 UTC 2020  
2.0.15/ Thu Aug 06 19:04:36 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Fri May 10 01:52:46 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Tue May 14 03:25:12 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Wed Jul 03 04:31:06 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Thu Jul 18 06:34:17 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Wed Jul 31 04:20:26 UTC 2019  
2.0.7/ Tue Aug 06 22:08:11 UTC 2019  
2.0.8/ Wed Aug 14 07:12:24 UTC 2019  
2.0.9/ Thu Sep 19 06:08:22 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 04:12:28 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 22:27:25 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 07:01:23 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Thu May 14 23:05:02 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Sat May 16 12:34:04 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Fri Jun 26 02:10:11 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 22:56:35 UTC 2020 1445
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 22:56:35 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 22:56:35 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 22:56:35 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 22:56:35 UTC 2020 128