Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.remote.jaxrs.security.impl

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 05:08:52 UTC 2019  
1.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 05:09:16 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Thu May 16 17:43:02 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Mon Jul 08 18:56:46 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Tue Oct 29 08:41:35 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Tue Feb 11 10:33:23 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Wed Apr 22 05:00:47 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 03:58:12 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 06:33:18 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Thu May 14 22:10:05 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Sat May 16 12:07:04 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Fri Jun 26 01:38:43 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Sat Aug 08 00:23:46 UTC 2020  
2.0.6/ Tue Sep 01 10:09:08 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 21:35:18 UTC 2020 787
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 21:35:18 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 21:35:18 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 21:35:18 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 21:35:18 UTC 2020 128