Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.plugin.deployment.extension

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.8/ Tue Dec 14 05:44:23 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Fri Dec 17 03:50:06 UTC 2021  
3.0.7/ Thu Dec 16 11:35:50 UTC 2021  
4.0.10/ Fri Apr 29 00:20:51 UTC 2022  
4.0.9/ Thu Dec 16 06:16:35 UTC 2021  
5.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 06:23:30 UTC 2021  
5.0.1/ Thu Jul 15 16:51:18 UTC 2021  
5.0.2/ Fri Jul 23 07:09:09 UTC 2021  
5.0.3/ Mon Oct 04 03:59:28 UTC 2021  
5.0.4/ Sat Oct 09 20:46:27 UTC 2021  
5.0.5/ Tue Nov 09 09:27:33 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 00:20:51 UTC 2022 649
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 00:20:51 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 00:20:51 UTC 2022 40