Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.osgi.web.servlet.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 02:08:22 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 02:08:47 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Tue Jun 04 05:04:18 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Wed Sep 18 06:08:36 UTC 2019  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 01:23:57 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Thu May 16 19:10:01 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Wed Aug 14 08:38:07 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Thu Sep 19 08:19:29 UTC 2019  
2.0.4/ Wed Apr 22 08:01:10 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 02:07:50 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 08:53:21 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Sat May 16 14:47:26 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Fri Jun 26 04:24:16 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Sat Aug 08 02:34:42 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 12:28:07 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 23:02:54 UTC 2020 812
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 23:02:54 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 23:02:54 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 23:02:54 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 23:02:54 UTC 2020 128