Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.osgi.web.jasper.plugins.taglib

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Mon Mar 05 21:39:01 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Mon Mar 05 21:39:27 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Fri Apr 06 08:13:21 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Fri Jul 26 06:07:56 UTC 2019  
2.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 02:08:11 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Wed Jan 16 08:48:03 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Fri Jul 26 06:41:40 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 01:23:34 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Wed Jul 24 22:29:28 UTC 2019  
3.0.2/ Wed Apr 22 08:00:03 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 02:06:06 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 08:52:14 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Sat May 16 14:46:25 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Fri Jun 26 04:23:01 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Sat Aug 08 02:33:50 UTC 2020  
4.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 12:27:12 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 18:41:31 UTC 2020 853
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 18:41:31 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 18:41:31 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 18:41:31 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 18:41:31 UTC 2020 128