Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.fragment.bundle.watcher

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Jun 25 05:54:51 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Thu Jun 25 05:55:11 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Fri Jun 26 01:15:02 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Fri Jun 26 22:31:45 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Fri Aug 07 06:11:18 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Sat Aug 08 00:04:43 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Tue Sep 01 09:49:21 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Wed Sep 09 16:38:30 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Fri Mar 26 16:38:01 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Thu Dec 16 08:58:51 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Tue Mar 08 18:05:44 UTC 2022  
2.0.4/ Wed May 11 21:37:00 UTC 2022  
3.0.0/ Thu Sep 10 00:33:17 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Tue Mar 23 18:09:21 UTC 2021  
3.0.2/ Fri Apr 02 01:25:43 UTC 2021  
3.0.3/ Thu Dec 16 21:40:59 UTC 2021  
3.0.4/ Fri Apr 22 22:21:30 UTC 2022  
3.0.5/ Fri Apr 29 04:51:25 UTC 2022  
4.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 02:49:07 UTC 2021  
4.0.1/ Tue Mar 30 00:12:13 UTC 2021  
4.0.2/ Thu Jul 15 05:20:31 UTC 2021  
4.0.3/ Fri Jul 23 03:09:20 UTC 2021  
4.0.4/ Sat Oct 09 17:30:24 UTC 2021  
4.0.5/ Wed Nov 03 19:44:14 UTC 2021  
4.0.6/ Tue Nov 09 04:45:38 UTC 2021  
4.0.7/ Fri Dec 10 02:52:13 UTC 2021  
4.0.8/ Mon Dec 13 23:10:48 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Wed May 11 21:37:00 UTC 2022 1166
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed May 11 21:37:00 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed May 11 21:37:00 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 16:48:59 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 16:48:59 UTC 2020 128