Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.equinox.log.bridge

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Jan 25 23:07:44 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Thu Jan 25 23:08:05 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Fri Apr 06 15:34:39 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Wed Feb 06 04:51:15 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Fri May 31 02:20:58 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Wed Feb 05 19:18:40 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 02:40:34 UTC 2018  
2.0.1/ Fri Aug 03 05:29:41 UTC 2018  
2.0.10/ Sun Jun 02 00:20:42 UTC 2019  
2.0.11/ Mon Jul 22 04:52:27 UTC 2019  
2.0.12/ Sat Aug 03 07:00:20 UTC 2019  
2.0.13/ Wed Feb 05 19:25:19 UTC 2020  
2.0.14/ Mon Feb 10 19:51:46 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Thu Aug 23 18:56:58 UTC 2018  
2.0.3/ Fri Aug 24 20:55:44 UTC 2018  
2.0.4/ Mon Sep 10 07:24:21 UTC 2018  
2.0.5/ Fri Sep 14 05:38:14 UTC 2018  
2.0.6/ Tue Sep 18 01:39:04 UTC 2018  
2.0.7/ Mon Sep 24 21:55:13 UTC 2018  
2.0.8/ Wed Oct 17 22:01:45 UTC 2018  
2.0.9/ Tue May 21 14:24:33 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 00:54:35 UTC 2019  
3.0.1/ Thu Apr 25 03:40:57 UTC 2019  
3.0.2/ Tue May 21 23:02:05 UTC 2019  
3.0.3/ Sat May 25 03:13:39 UTC 2019  
3.0.4/ Mon Jun 24 06:56:58 UTC 2019  
3.0.5/ Tue Jul 23 23:38:52 UTC 2019  
3.0.6/ Wed Jul 31 02:34:10 UTC 2019  
3.0.7/ Thu Aug 01 03:40:52 UTC 2019  
3.0.8/ Wed Feb 05 17:39:06 UTC 2020  
3.0.9/ Mon Jul 20 21:15:26 UTC 2020  
4.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 02:28:43 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Sat Feb 29 04:53:13 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Fri Aug 07 05:29:39 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 17:42:35 UTC 2020 1404
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 17:42:35 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 17:42:35 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 17:42:35 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 17:42:35 UTC 2020 128