Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.db.partition

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Thu Jun 25 05:54:12 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Thu Jun 25 05:54:37 UTC 2020  
1.0.10/ Thu Jan 21 13:22:58 UTC 2021  
1.0.11/ Mon Jan 25 14:27:16 UTC 2021  
1.0.12/ Fri Jun 25 01:15:06 UTC 2021  
1.0.13/ Wed Aug 11 23:07:49 UTC 2021  
1.0.14/ Fri Oct 08 18:17:03 UTC 2021  
1.0.15/ Thu Dec 16 21:40:17 UTC 2021  
1.0.16/ Fri Apr 29 04:50:38 UTC 2022  
1.0.2/ Fri Jun 26 01:14:03 UTC 2020  
1.0.3/ Sat Aug 08 00:03:59 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Tue Sep 01 09:48:34 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Tue Sep 08 23:37:39 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Mon Oct 12 20:39:12 UTC 2020  
1.0.7/ Thu Oct 22 06:54:53 UTC 2020  
1.0.8/ Mon Nov 23 12:13:52 UTC 2020  
1.0.9/ Wed Jan 13 12:33:19 UTC 2021  
2.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 13:05:45 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Mon Apr 12 14:31:11 UTC 2021  
2.0.10/ Tue Nov 09 04:44:53 UTC 2021  
2.0.11/ Thu Mar 10 11:47:41 UTC 2022  
2.0.2/ Thu May 27 01:03:08 UTC 2021  
2.0.3/ Fri Jun 11 18:12:08 UTC 2021  
2.0.4/ Wed Jul 14 06:41:05 UTC 2021  
2.0.5/ Thu Jul 15 05:19:49 UTC 2021  
2.0.6/ Fri Jul 23 03:08:34 UTC 2021  
2.0.7/ Sat Oct 02 19:17:45 UTC 2021  
2.0.8/ Sat Oct 09 17:29:35 UTC 2021  
2.0.9/ Wed Nov 03 20:39:56 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 04:50:39 UTC 2022 1227
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 04:50:39 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 04:50:39 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Wed Nov 04 05:45:02 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Wed Nov 04 05:45:02 UTC 2020 128