Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.portal.configuration.persistence.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 02:06:16 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 02:06:40 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Wed Oct 17 06:55:08 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Wed Sep 18 06:06:44 UTC 2019  
1.0.4/ Fri Nov 01 03:50:24 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Tue Feb 11 00:49:29 UTC 2020  
1.0.6/ Thu May 28 21:21:32 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 01:22:30 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Fri Jun 21 20:20:25 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Tue Oct 29 11:04:35 UTC 2019  
2.0.3/ Tue Feb 11 12:09:32 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Wed Apr 22 07:58:17 UTC 2020  
2.0.5/ Sat May 30 05:48:52 UTC 2020  
2.1.0/ Thu Aug 06 19:11:08 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 02:02:18 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 08:50:25 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Thu May 14 22:17:41 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Sat May 16 14:44:04 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Thu Jun 25 06:27:18 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Fri Jun 26 04:20:33 UTC 2020  
3.1.0/ Fri Jun 26 21:07:09 UTC 2020  
3.1.1/ Sat Aug 08 02:31:48 UTC 2020  
3.1.2/ Tue Sep 01 12:25:08 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 22:08:14 UTC 2020 1069
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 22:08:14 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 22:08:14 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 22:08:14 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 22:08:14 UTC 2020 128