Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.petra.url.pattern.mapper

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Wed Oct 07 02:43:52 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Wed Oct 07 02:44:08 UTC 2020  
1.1.0/ Tue Oct 27 04:04:07 UTC 2020  
1.1.1/ Sat Nov 07 06:46:34 UTC 2020  
1.1.2/ Tue Nov 17 03:31:19 UTC 2020  
1.1.3/ Tue Dec 08 00:14:18 UTC 2020  
1.1.4/ Mon Feb 08 17:13:57 UTC 2021  
1.1.5/ Fri Dec 17 03:37:59 UTC 2021  
2.0.0/ Wed Oct 07 02:45:57 UTC 2020  
2.1.0/ Tue Oct 27 05:17:05 UTC 2020  
2.1.1/ Sat Nov 07 06:29:39 UTC 2020  
2.1.2/ Tue Nov 17 03:34:08 UTC 2020  
2.1.3/ Tue Dec 08 00:19:08 UTC 2020  
2.1.4/ Thu Jan 28 14:09:10 UTC 2021  
2.1.5/ Mon Jun 07 18:59:26 UTC 2021  
2.1.6/ Thu Dec 16 05:51:26 UTC 2021  
3.0.0/ Mon Oct 12 19:44:07 UTC 2020  
3.1.0/ Tue Oct 27 04:20:19 UTC 2020  
3.1.1/ Sat Nov 07 06:52:53 UTC 2020  
3.1.2/ Tue Nov 17 04:02:12 UTC 2020  
3.1.3/ Tue Dec 08 00:24:24 UTC 2020  
3.1.4/ Thu Jan 28 14:12:50 UTC 2021  
3.1.5/ Tue Apr 27 23:19:44 UTC 2021  
3.1.6/ Thu Dec 16 05:55:44 UTC 2021  
4.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 01:33:05 UTC 2021  
4.0.1/ Wed May 26 22:33:29 UTC 2021  
4.0.2/ Wed Jul 21 03:52:24 UTC 2021  
4.0.3/ Sat Oct 09 20:26:37 UTC 2021  
4.0.4/ Tue Nov 09 09:06:07 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Dec 17 03:38:00 UTC 2021 1222
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Dec 17 03:38:00 UTC 2021 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Dec 17 03:38:00 UTC 2021 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Nov 19 16:32:54 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Nov 19 16:32:54 UTC 2020 128