Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.petra.mail.template

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Fri Jun 15 03:06:49 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Fri Jun 15 03:07:12 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Fri Sep 14 03:55:48 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Tue Oct 16 05:50:42 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Mon Jun 03 23:00:16 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Wed Sep 18 04:35:28 UTC 2019  
1.0.6/ Thu Oct 31 22:05:09 UTC 2019  
1.0.7/ Mon Feb 10 22:34:04 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 04:46:52 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue Oct 29 08:12:34 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Tue Feb 11 10:07:53 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Wed Apr 22 04:32:49 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 03:43:41 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 06:06:25 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Thu May 14 22:05:33 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Sat May 16 11:41:32 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Fri Jun 26 01:08:15 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Fri Aug 07 23:59:08 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Tue Sep 01 09:43:34 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 20:38:59 UTC 2020 928
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 20:38:59 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 20:38:59 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 20:38:59 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 20:38:59 UTC 2020 128