Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.petra.json.validator

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Feb 29 05:40:41 UTC 2020  
1.0.1/ Sat Feb 29 05:41:04 UTC 2020  
1.0.2/ Thu Mar 05 06:05:06 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Tue Apr 07 16:15:38 UTC 2020  
2.0.1/ Wed May 06 05:19:28 UTC 2020  
2.0.2/ Mon Jun 15 21:42:03 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Fri Dec 17 06:43:46 UTC 2021  
3.0.0/ Tue Apr 07 16:18:58 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Wed Apr 22 04:31:28 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Tue Apr 28 04:58:10 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Tue Jun 09 06:50:38 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Mon Jun 07 19:32:55 UTC 2021  
3.0.5/ Thu Dec 16 08:53:20 UTC 2021  
4.0.0/ Thu May 14 22:04:11 UTC 2020  
4.0.1/ Sat May 16 11:40:23 UTC 2020  
4.0.2/ Fri Jun 26 01:06:34 UTC 2020  
4.0.3/ Fri Aug 07 06:09:44 UTC 2020  
4.0.4/ Fri Aug 07 23:57:59 UTC 2020  
4.0.5/ Tue Sep 01 09:42:24 UTC 2020  
4.0.6/ Wed Sep 30 05:08:14 UTC 2020  
4.0.7/ Tue Apr 27 23:58:54 UTC 2021  
4.0.8/ Thu Dec 16 21:35:07 UTC 2021  
4.0.9/ Fri Apr 29 04:44:33 UTC 2022  
5.0.0/ Fri Mar 26 02:43:52 UTC 2021  
5.0.1/ Thu Jul 15 05:13:44 UTC 2021  
5.0.2/ Fri Jul 23 03:01:48 UTC 2021  
6.0.0/ Thu Oct 07 01:41:06 UTC 2021  
6.0.1/ Sat Oct 09 17:24:30 UTC 2021  
6.0.2/ Tue Nov 09 04:38:42 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Fri Apr 29 04:44:33 UTC 2022 1218
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Fri Apr 29 04:44:34 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Fri Apr 29 04:44:34 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Nov 03 21:31:03 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Nov 03 21:31:03 UTC 2020 128