Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.object.rest.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Mon Oct 04 01:27:18 UTC 2021  
1.0.1/ Mon Oct 04 01:27:42 UTC 2021  
1.1.0/ Thu Oct 07 02:39:25 UTC 2021  
1.1.1/ Sat Oct 09 17:19:03 UTC 2021  
2.0.0/ Mon Oct 18 18:42:29 UTC 2021  
2.0.1/ Tue Nov 09 04:31:48 UTC 2021  
2.0.2/ Fri Dec 10 04:09:42 UTC 2021  
2.1.0/ Thu Dec 16 17:21:36 UTC 2021  
3.0.0/ Wed Feb 02 23:05:49 UTC 2022  
3.0.1/ Wed Apr 06 23:43:15 UTC 2022  
3.1.0/ Wed Apr 13 03:14:01 UTC 2022  
4.0.0/ Wed Apr 20 19:12:31 UTC 2022  
4.2.0/ Thu May 19 01:04:33 UTC 2022  
4.3.0/ Thu May 26 06:44:04 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Thu May 26 06:44:04 UTC 2022 721
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu May 26 06:44:05 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu May 26 06:44:05 UTC 2022 40