Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.object.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Sat Oct 02 18:12:40 UTC 2021  
1.0.1/ Sat Oct 02 18:13:04 UTC 2021  
10.0.0/ Wed Feb 09 00:02:14 UTC 2022  
11.0.0/ Wed Feb 09 22:29:06 UTC 2022  
11.1.0/ Fri Feb 18 02:20:31 UTC 2022  
12.0.0/ Wed Feb 23 21:17:04 UTC 2022  
12.0.1/ Fri Feb 25 22:28:03 UTC 2022  
12.0.2/ Sun Feb 27 20:22:59 UTC 2022  
12.0.3/ Mon Feb 28 12:51:19 UTC 2022  
13.0.0/ Wed Mar 02 23:52:58 UTC 2022  
13.1.0/ Fri Mar 04 00:27:31 UTC 2022  
14.0.0/ Thu Mar 10 13:01:56 UTC 2022  
14.1.0/ Fri Mar 11 00:45:35 UTC 2022  
15.0.0/ Wed Mar 16 22:07:26 UTC 2022  
16.0.0/ Thu Mar 24 19:30:50 UTC 2022  
16.1.0/ Wed Mar 30 21:12:34 UTC 2022  
17.0.0/ Wed Apr 06 20:21:24 UTC 2022  
18.0.0/ Wed Apr 13 02:24:59 UTC 2022  
19.0.0/ Wed Apr 20 18:35:34 UTC 2022  
19.1.0/ Fri Apr 29 00:13:55 UTC 2022  
19.1.1/ Tue May 03 09:05:18 UTC 2022  
19.2.0/ Thu May 05 22:28:25 UTC 2022  
2.0.0/ Mon Oct 04 00:57:03 UTC 2021  
20.0.0/ Thu May 12 02:36:07 UTC 2022  
20.1.0/ Thu May 19 00:35:04 UTC 2022  
3.0.0/ Mon Oct 04 02:10:48 UTC 2021  
4.0.0/ Thu Oct 07 01:40:47 UTC 2021  
4.0.1/ Sat Oct 09 10:54:28 UTC 2021  
4.0.2/ Sat Oct 09 17:18:31 UTC 2021  
4.0.3/ Tue Oct 12 13:07:28 UTC 2021  
4.0.4/ Wed Oct 13 19:11:15 UTC 2021  
4.0.5/ Fri Oct 15 02:11:51 UTC 2021  
4.1.0/ Mon Oct 18 18:07:51 UTC 2021  
4.2.0/ Sat Oct 30 03:37:24 UTC 2021  
4.2.1/ Wed Nov 03 19:41:33 UTC 2021  
4.2.2/ Tue Nov 09 04:31:13 UTC 2021  
5.0.0/ Tue Nov 16 22:07:38 UTC 2021  
5.1.0/ Tue Nov 16 22:32:34 UTC 2021  
5.2.0/ Thu Nov 25 19:20:09 UTC 2021  
6.0.0/ Tue Nov 30 03:52:40 UTC 2021  
6.1.0/ Fri Dec 03 03:10:12 UTC 2021  
6.2.0/ Fri Dec 10 02:51:57 UTC 2021  
7.0.0/ Mon Dec 20 17:40:58 UTC 2021  
7.1.0/ Mon Jan 03 20:49:29 UTC 2022  
7.2.0/ Wed Jan 05 22:44:56 UTC 2022  
7.3.0/ Wed Jan 12 05:56:17 UTC 2022  
8.0.0/ Wed Jan 19 23:20:08 UTC 2022  
9.0.0/ Wed Jan 26 21:16:05 UTC 2022  
9.1.0/ Wed Feb 02 22:48:31 UTC 2022  
maven-metadata.xml Thu May 19 00:35:05 UTC 2022 1824
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Thu May 19 00:35:05 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Thu May 19 00:35:05 UTC 2022 40