Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.oauth2.provider.service

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Mon Jun 18 22:54:17 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Mon Jun 18 22:55:23 UTC 2018  
1.0.10/ Thu Oct 25 02:32:55 UTC 2018  
1.0.11/ Wed Oct 31 16:35:55 UTC 2018  
1.0.12/ Mon Nov 05 04:56:36 UTC 2018  
1.0.13/ Wed Nov 28 20:19:16 UTC 2018  
1.0.14/ Wed Dec 05 04:14:54 UTC 2018  
1.0.15/ Mon Dec 10 20:30:54 UTC 2018  
1.0.16/ Tue Dec 25 00:42:24 UTC 2018  
1.0.17/ Fri Feb 01 06:30:27 UTC 2019  
1.0.18/ Wed Feb 13 05:52:51 UTC 2019  
1.0.19/ Wed Feb 13 20:44:17 UTC 2019  
1.0.2/ Mon Jun 25 21:25:53 UTC 2018  
1.0.20/ Fri Feb 15 19:59:04 UTC 2019  
1.0.21/ Thu Feb 21 04:46:39 UTC 2019  
1.0.22/ Wed May 29 21:30:03 UTC 2019  
1.0.23/ Sun Mar 10 20:51:41 UTC 2019  
1.0.24/ Thu Mar 14 22:06:40 UTC 2019  
1.0.25/ Tue Apr 30 05:58:55 UTC 2019  
1.0.26/ Mon May 20 20:26:57 UTC 2019  
1.0.27/ Mon Jun 03 22:56:07 UTC 2019  
1.0.28/ Thu Jun 13 20:34:00 UTC 2019  
1.0.29/ Tue Jun 25 05:57:58 UTC 2019  
1.0.3/ Sat Jul 28 03:00:18 UTC 2018  
1.0.30/ Mon Aug 19 22:38:00 UTC 2019  
1.0.31/ Wed Sep 18 04:31:42 UTC 2019  
1.0.32/ Tue Sep 24 05:27:42 UTC 2019  
1.0.33/ Mon Oct 21 07:13:49 UTC 2019  
1.0.34/ Thu Oct 31 21:59:31 UTC 2019  
1.0.35/ Tue Nov 26 19:22:37 UTC 2019  
1.0.36/ Fri Jan 10 02:38:49 UTC 2020  
1.0.37/ Tue Jan 21 03:55:50 UTC 2020  
1.0.38/ Tue Feb 11 02:20:35 UTC 2020  
1.0.39/ Tue Feb 11 04:54:48 UTC 2020  
1.0.4/ Thu Aug 02 05:31:23 UTC 2018  
1.0.40/ Sat Feb 22 02:04:01 UTC 2020  
1.0.41/ Wed Feb 26 06:58:19 UTC 2020  
1.0.42/ Thu Mar 19 04:09:41 UTC 2020  
1.0.43/ Wed May 06 21:37:35 UTC 2020  
1.0.44/ Mon Jun 15 22:43:49 UTC 2020  
1.0.45/ Mon Jul 20 22:15:44 UTC 2020  
1.0.46/ Thu Aug 20 22:07:20 UTC 2020  
1.0.47/ Tue Aug 25 20:29:58 UTC 2020  
1.0.5/ Mon Aug 06 23:03:35 UTC 2018  
1.0.6/ Fri Sep 14 03:51:40 UTC 2018  
1.0.7/ Mon Sep 24 20:57:06 UTC 2018  
1.0.8/ Tue Oct 16 05:48:15 UTC 2018  
1.0.9/ Thu Oct 18 22:37:23 UTC 2018  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 23:31:04 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Fri Apr 26 03:38:11 UTC 2019  
2.0.10/ Fri Jul 26 02:21:09 UTC 2019  
2.0.11/ Tue Aug 06 21:41:29 UTC 2019  
2.0.12/ Wed Aug 14 06:45:23 UTC 2019  
2.0.13/ Thu Sep 19 05:29:14 UTC 2019  
2.0.14/ Tue Sep 24 01:53:24 UTC 2019  
2.0.15/ Wed Oct 23 02:26:30 UTC 2019  
2.0.16/ Tue Oct 29 08:05:14 UTC 2019  
2.0.17/ Thu Nov 14 05:13:50 UTC 2019  
2.0.18/ Wed Nov 27 01:40:19 UTC 2019  
2.0.19/ Wed Nov 27 02:47:41 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Tue May 07 20:10:31 UTC 2019  
2.0.20/ Wed Nov 27 03:02:08 UTC 2019  
2.0.21/ Thu Jan 09 23:59:03 UTC 2020  
2.0.22/ Mon Jan 20 21:13:06 UTC 2020  
2.0.23/ Tue Jan 21 04:30:58 UTC 2020  
2.0.24/ Tue Feb 11 22:07:58 UTC 2020  
2.0.25/ Sat Feb 22 01:27:53 UTC 2020  
2.0.26/ Thu Feb 27 02:35:47 UTC 2020  
2.0.27/ Fri Mar 20 03:45:23 UTC 2020  
2.0.28/ Thu Mar 26 23:34:01 UTC 2020  
2.0.29/ Wed Apr 22 04:24:19 UTC 2020  
2.0.3/ Tue May 14 02:46:34 UTC 2019  
2.0.30/ Wed May 06 21:37:06 UTC 2020  
2.0.31/ Wed Jun 24 21:55:19 UTC 2020  
2.0.32/ Mon Jul 20 22:28:16 UTC 2020  
2.0.33/ Thu Aug 06 19:37:49 UTC 2020  
2.0.34/ Tue Aug 18 17:56:11 UTC 2020  
2.0.35/ Tue Aug 25 21:05:03 UTC 2020  
2.0.4/ Thu May 16 20:24:34 UTC 2019  
2.0.5/ Tue May 21 22:55:07 UTC 2019  
2.0.6/ Sat May 25 02:37:43 UTC 2019  
2.0.7/ Mon Jun 24 06:20:55 UTC 2019  
2.0.8/ Tue Jun 25 19:32:09 UTC 2019  
2.0.9/ Thu Jul 18 06:13:40 UTC 2019  
3.0.0/ Mon Jan 13 03:52:28 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Fri Jan 17 22:08:01 UTC 2020  
3.0.10/ Thu May 14 23:50:23 UTC 2020  
3.0.11/ Sat May 16 11:34:50 UTC 2020  
3.0.12/ Thu Jun 25 07:56:39 UTC 2020  
3.0.13/ Fri Jun 26 01:00:40 UTC 2020  
3.0.14/ Fri Aug 07 07:36:09 UTC 2020  
3.0.15/ Fri Aug 07 23:53:32 UTC 2020  
3.0.16/ Sat Aug 29 20:21:02 UTC 2020  
3.0.17/ Tue Sep 01 09:37:44 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Tue Jan 21 23:31:40 UTC 2020  
3.0.3/ Sat Feb 29 17:57:38 UTC 2020  
3.0.4/ Tue Mar 03 00:00:37 UTC 2020  
3.0.5/ Thu Mar 05 06:00:28 UTC 2020  
3.0.6/ Wed Mar 11 01:48:39 UTC 2020  
3.0.7/ Fri Mar 13 00:25:28 UTC 2020  
3.0.8/ Sun Mar 15 02:11:06 UTC 2020  
3.0.9/ Tue Mar 17 03:21:40 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 16:54:51 UTC 2020 3579
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 16:54:51 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 16:54:51 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 16:54:51 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 16:54:51 UTC 2020 128