Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.oauth2.provider.scope.liferay.api

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.0/ Mon Jun 18 22:47:24 UTC 2018  
1.0.1/ Mon Jun 18 22:47:59 UTC 2018  
1.0.2/ Mon Jun 25 21:25:04 UTC 2018  
1.0.3/ Tue Oct 16 05:47:30 UTC 2018  
1.0.4/ Thu Jan 10 23:37:35 UTC 2019  
1.0.5/ Mon Jun 03 22:55:45 UTC 2019  
1.1.0/ Mon Jul 22 06:21:27 UTC 2019  
1.1.1/ Wed Sep 18 04:31:22 UTC 2019  
1.1.2/ Thu Oct 31 21:59:09 UTC 2019  
1.1.3/ Mon Feb 10 22:27:11 UTC 2020  
1.1.4/ Tue Feb 11 02:20:08 UTC 2020  
2.0.0/ Thu Apr 25 09:07:41 UTC 2019  
2.0.1/ Tue May 14 02:45:54 UTC 2019  
2.0.2/ Thu May 16 17:16:17 UTC 2019  
2.1.0/ Thu Jul 18 06:13:16 UTC 2019  
2.1.1/ Tue Oct 29 08:04:51 UTC 2019  
2.1.2/ Wed Nov 27 01:33:19 UTC 2019  
2.1.3/ Wed Nov 27 02:44:36 UTC 2019  
2.1.4/ Wed Nov 27 03:01:22 UTC 2019  
2.1.5/ Tue Feb 11 10:01:26 UTC 2020  
2.1.6/ Wed Apr 22 04:23:36 UTC 2020  
3.0.0/ Sun Jan 12 03:40:34 UTC 2020  
3.0.1/ Thu Mar 05 05:59:32 UTC 2020  
3.0.2/ Sat May 16 11:33:59 UTC 2020  
3.1.0/ Thu Jun 25 05:50:59 UTC 2020  
3.1.1/ Fri Jun 26 00:59:25 UTC 2020  
3.1.2/ Fri Aug 07 23:52:43 UTC 2020  
3.1.3/ Tue Sep 01 09:36:52 UTC 2020  
maven-metadata.xml Tue Sep 15 15:50:15 UTC 2020 1221
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Tue Sep 15 15:50:15 UTC 2020 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Tue Sep 15 15:50:15 UTC 2020 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Tue Sep 15 15:50:15 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Tue Sep 15 15:50:15 UTC 2020 128