Index of /repositories/liferay-public-releases/com/liferay/com.liferay.oauth.web

Name Last Modified Size Description
Parent Directory
1.0.38/ Mon Sep 21 16:04:57 UTC 2020  
1.0.39/ Tue Oct 20 04:26:01 UTC 2020  
1.0.40/ Thu Oct 22 18:05:16 UTC 2020  
1.0.41/ Fri Nov 20 02:23:11 UTC 2020  
1.0.42/ Fri Jan 08 20:28:49 UTC 2021  
1.0.43/ Fri Jan 15 16:00:51 UTC 2021  
1.0.44/ Mon Jan 25 16:41:12 UTC 2021  
1.0.45/ Fri Apr 02 01:12:47 UTC 2021  
1.0.46/ Wed Apr 21 13:57:17 UTC 2021  
1.0.47/ Fri May 07 06:07:16 UTC 2021  
1.0.48/ Tue May 25 04:12:40 UTC 2021  
1.0.49/ Wed Aug 11 00:36:08 UTC 2021  
1.0.50/ Thu Sep 23 18:23:51 UTC 2021  
1.0.51/ Fri Dec 03 05:11:04 UTC 2021  
1.0.52/ Tue Dec 14 03:27:22 UTC 2021  
1.0.53/ Tue Dec 14 05:30:56 UTC 2021  
2.0.26/ Mon Sep 21 16:22:12 UTC 2020  
2.0.27/ Tue Oct 20 04:46:03 UTC 2020  
2.0.28/ Thu Oct 22 06:45:20 UTC 2020  
2.0.29/ Sat Nov 21 12:11:39 UTC 2020  
2.0.30/ Mon Jan 25 17:04:16 UTC 2021  
2.0.31/ Tue Mar 02 02:03:02 UTC 2021  
2.0.32/ Fri Apr 02 02:10:34 UTC 2021  
2.0.33/ Tue Apr 20 03:56:51 UTC 2021  
2.0.34/ Tue Apr 27 20:36:49 UTC 2021  
2.0.35/ Tue May 25 17:40:42 UTC 2021  
2.0.36/ Mon Jul 05 23:17:30 UTC 2021  
2.0.37/ Thu Aug 05 21:39:03 UTC 2021  
2.0.38/ Tue Sep 14 16:51:48 UTC 2021  
2.0.39/ Wed Dec 01 22:02:25 UTC 2021  
2.0.40/ Fri Dec 17 03:49:41 UTC 2021  
2.0.41/ Tue Jan 04 06:41:16 UTC 2022  
2.0.42/ Tue Apr 05 14:03:34 UTC 2022  
2.0.43/ Wed May 11 20:36:02 UTC 2022  
3.0.20/ Mon Sep 21 16:29:37 UTC 2020  
3.0.21/ Tue Oct 20 19:19:43 UTC 2020  
3.0.22/ Thu Oct 22 08:14:09 UTC 2020  
3.0.23/ Wed Nov 11 04:49:27 UTC 2020  
3.0.24/ Sun Nov 22 02:50:49 UTC 2020  
3.0.25/ Sat Jan 09 12:33:48 UTC 2021  
3.0.26/ Wed Jan 20 21:05:06 UTC 2021  
3.0.27/ Mon Jan 25 16:35:12 UTC 2021  
3.0.28/ Tue Mar 02 01:44:35 UTC 2021  
3.0.29/ Wed Mar 31 23:35:25 UTC 2021  
3.0.30/ Thu Apr 22 02:50:49 UTC 2021  
3.0.31/ Tue Apr 27 22:13:03 UTC 2021  
3.0.32/ Tue May 25 22:38:19 UTC 2021  
3.0.33/ Mon Jul 05 22:51:58 UTC 2021  
3.0.34/ Fri Aug 06 01:14:49 UTC 2021  
3.0.35/ Tue Sep 14 00:02:02 UTC 2021  
3.0.36/ Thu Dec 09 03:13:48 UTC 2021  
3.0.37/ Thu Dec 16 11:35:23 UTC 2021  
3.0.38/ Tue Mar 08 18:29:22 UTC 2022  
3.0.39/ Wed May 11 23:12:09 UTC 2022  
4.0.15/ Mon Sep 21 18:39:45 UTC 2020  
4.0.16/ Mon Oct 12 23:45:40 UTC 2020  
4.0.17/ Thu Oct 22 11:45:18 UTC 2020  
4.0.18/ Mon Nov 23 14:25:24 UTC 2020  
4.0.19/ Wed Jan 06 18:10:36 UTC 2021  
4.0.20/ Wed Jan 13 13:56:40 UTC 2021  
4.0.21/ Thu Jan 21 17:18:52 UTC 2021  
4.0.22/ Mon Jan 25 19:29:44 UTC 2021  
4.0.23/ Tue Mar 23 22:54:18 UTC 2021  
4.0.24/ Fri Apr 02 03:06:23 UTC 2021  
4.0.25/ Wed Apr 28 04:28:56 UTC 2021  
4.0.26/ Thu May 20 19:27:47 UTC 2021  
4.0.27/ Fri Jun 25 04:12:43 UTC 2021  
4.0.28/ Thu Aug 12 01:02:44 UTC 2021  
4.0.29/ Thu Sep 02 20:25:51 UTC 2021  
4.0.30/ Fri Oct 08 21:01:15 UTC 2021  
4.0.31/ Thu Dec 09 04:41:33 UTC 2021  
4.0.32/ Thu Dec 16 06:16:10 UTC 2021  
4.0.33/ Fri Apr 29 00:20:24 UTC 2022  
4.0.34/ Tue May 10 23:41:33 UTC 2022  
5.0.0/ Sat Mar 27 01:04:22 UTC 2021  
5.0.1/ Fri Apr 09 13:56:20 UTC 2021  
5.0.10/ Sat Oct 09 13:28:30 UTC 2021  
5.0.11/ Sat Oct 30 04:25:37 UTC 2021  
5.0.12/ Wed Nov 03 21:46:31 UTC 2021  
5.0.13/ Tue Nov 09 00:01:05 UTC 2021  
5.0.14/ Fri Nov 26 19:12:01 UTC 2021  
5.0.15/ Tue Nov 30 03:47:35 UTC 2021  
5.0.16/ Fri Dec 03 02:39:22 UTC 2021  
5.0.17/ Mon Jan 03 21:15:59 UTC 2022  
5.0.18/ Wed Feb 02 23:12:51 UTC 2022  
5.0.19/ Fri Feb 18 02:34:11 UTC 2022  
5.0.2/ Mon Apr 12 15:19:43 UTC 2021  
5.0.20/ Wed Feb 23 22:06:34 UTC 2022  
5.0.21/ Thu Mar 10 12:10:39 UTC 2022  
5.0.22/ Thu Mar 24 19:18:33 UTC 2022  
5.0.23/ Sat May 07 12:32:05 UTC 2022  
5.0.3/ Fri Apr 16 13:28:38 UTC 2021  
5.0.4/ Thu May 27 07:11:54 UTC 2021  
5.0.5/ Wed Jul 14 07:42:48 UTC 2021  
5.0.6/ Thu Jul 15 01:45:46 UTC 2021  
5.0.7/ Thu Jul 22 23:00:32 UTC 2021  
5.0.8/ Mon Jul 26 19:33:22 UTC 2021  
5.0.9/ Sat Oct 02 20:09:13 UTC 2021  
maven-metadata.xml Wed May 11 23:12:09 UTC 2022 3436
maven-metadata.xml.md5 Wed May 11 23:12:09 UTC 2022 32
maven-metadata.xml.sha1 Wed May 11 23:12:09 UTC 2022 40
maven-metadata.xml.sha256 Thu Nov 19 06:40:33 UTC 2020 64
maven-metadata.xml.sha512 Thu Nov 19 06:40:33 UTC 2020 128